aktuální sportovní výsledky

Americký fotbal Německo - výsledky GFL 2016 online

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷W4GXfPUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000153000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pfT0WZ4O¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t07Z38sf¬AD÷1472994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473026247|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL - Play Off¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷QRFyfqpa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000208000GFL - Play O014ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jevSDgXc¬AD÷1475940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbWlh3fs¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pURTdqnQ¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwpqM0hm¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZmLK7g¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nouNtws¬AD÷1474131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgqERMUP¬AD÷1474124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL - Baráž o udržení¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷8zwlg3a5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pIqKvWoq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000283000GFL - Baráž 021držení000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8Iy0IIiC¬AD÷1475411400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgW4Hx7I¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷RHE¬AF÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WV÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URxdJbx6¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar Bandits¬WU÷rhein-neckar-bandits¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5whKvNa¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481100002
123
fixtures
5
1481100002
0