aktuální sportovní výsledky

Baseball USA - výsledky MLB 2017 online

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Příprava¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Přípra014íprava000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pCSndnDj¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMua6ogl¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWte7Rwr¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR9qcScp¬AD÷1490738700¬ADE÷1490738700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpXG18kT¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷3¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷5¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gYC2lzN¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷5¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷5¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjfTB7VQ¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷6¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJT83UKG¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yd6Wzb¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷12¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTU44A5A¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4u05jj4¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷5¬BQ÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷19¬WI÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷5¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vxh7CLi¬AD÷1490728200¬ADE÷1490728200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmwl8h6o¬AD÷1490721000¬ADE÷1490721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPoskV5N¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnoolkLT¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXCq9Tp¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMswjBjH¬AD÷1490663400¬ADE÷1490663400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmjPCmGK¬AD÷1490652420¬ADE÷1490652420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXlQhD6b¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷19¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7gUiXL4¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchYjiyB¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I0HfZyn¬AD÷1490645400¬ADE÷1490645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsjMggih¬AD÷1490645400¬ADE÷1490645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWM3yCyO¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrcDeFMu¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfSbxhMH¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GML7zWjU¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO0KDT0E¬AD÷1490634600¬ADE÷1490634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsUjvEi5¬AD÷1490634300¬ADE÷1490634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷4¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷3¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷9¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4TfwY6B¬AD÷1490634300¬ADE÷1490634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷5¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~
6
1490807293
480
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Příprava¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Přípra014íprava000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bFGUKVki¬AD÷1490803500¬ADE÷1490803500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷28¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490806040¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbCkG74M¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807145¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX8sITZ9¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807131¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8oHmkG¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807196¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6FYJk5c¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbz4558f¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807109¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsAwJ9K3¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807241¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlZ74PN0¬AD÷1490807220¬ADE÷1490807220¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490807224¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷49¬~AA÷YemQ95sj¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CnnU8Pdd¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷y¬MW÷49|16¬~AA÷OM1fFRJS¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmMAoSq¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EiQCX8Zd¬AD÷1490817900¬ADE÷1490817900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfUGWSl3¬AD÷1490818200¬ADE÷1490818200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷y¬MW÷49|16¬~AA÷GIogDvlr¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08SOU6JF¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHTKVn49¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9pcCb3l¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWq1BIIf¬AD÷1490901000¬ADE÷1490901000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1490807293
2474