aktuální sportovní výsledky

Basketbal Velká Británie - výsledky BBL Cup 2016/2017 online

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VELKÁ BRITÁNIE: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Velká Británie¬ZC÷txDpKyrS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pxMECI58¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketbal/velka-britanie/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷03Velká Britán014itánie0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Velká Británie¬~AA÷hKrFaVyp¬AD÷1484494800¬ADE÷1484494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷83¬BB÷21¬BD÷11¬BF÷17¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷booIfR1g¬AD÷1481916600¬ADE÷1481916600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷82¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ji9dmXt¬AD÷1481472000¬ADE÷1481472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷80¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxpMgoHa¬AD÷1480870800¬ADE÷1480870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷14¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷73¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAjDe7nm¬AD÷1480707000¬ADE÷1480707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷23¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwfPwGH¬AD÷1478979000¬ADE÷1478979000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷67¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqt2NHpU¬AD÷1478892600¬ADE÷1478892600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷57¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MtbOcVN¬AD÷1478448000¬ADE÷1478448000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷75¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hSTIygo¬AD÷1478287800¬ADE÷1478287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷84¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Ll9R4I¬AD÷1476028800¬ADE÷1476028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll3yXUdP¬AD÷1476028800¬ADE÷1476028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷30¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqPh8oKO¬AD÷1476025200¬ADE÷1476025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷79¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMpA7kC¬AD÷1475346600¬ADE÷1475346600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷71¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬BE÷32¬BG÷15¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~
3
1501145261
13
fixtures
3
1501145261
0

Evropa
Svět