aktuální sportovní výsledky

1. liga 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal Írán

results
1
1500742128
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÍRÁN: 1. liga¬ZEE÷2HzmcynI¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Írán¬ZC÷MkREN757¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YuobXlVS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_2HzmcynI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/iran/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Írán 004......00000000001690001. liga 007. liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Írán¬~AA÷YLA5E8EH¬AD÷1501172100¬ADE÷1501172100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siah Jamegan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZOB¬AF÷Zob Ahan¬WV÷zob-ahan¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siah Jamegan¬WU÷siah-jamegan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC99DSTN¬AD÷1501173000¬ADE÷1501173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tractor-Sazi¬WV÷tractor-sazi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyaECnqU¬AD÷1501173000¬ADE÷1501173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naft Tehran¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft Tehran¬WU÷naft-tehran¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepidrood Rasht¬WV÷sepidrood-rasht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gv5u86io¬AD÷1501173000¬ADE÷1501173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬WU÷persepolis¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Foolad¬WV÷foolad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9nWUTbb¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gostaresh¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gostaresh¬WU÷gostaresh¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬WV÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ozUmE4¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬WU÷sepahan¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬WV÷saipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsgNWkUo¬AD÷1501258500¬ADE÷1501258500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peykan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEY¬AE÷Peykan¬WU÷peykan¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padideh Khorasan¬WV÷padideh-khorasan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YiRV9qh¬AD÷1501259400¬ADE÷1501259400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanat-Naft¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanat-Naft¬WU÷sanat-naft¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬WV÷esteghlal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYVa631q¬AD÷1501772400¬ADE÷1501772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor-Sazi¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Tractor-Sazi¬WU÷tractor-sazi¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬WV÷persepolis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIuUBPwM¬AD÷1501776000¬ADE÷1501776000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saipa¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa¬WU÷saipa¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat-Naft¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTnHERg3¬AD÷1501776900¬ADE÷1501776900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foolad¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Foolad¬WU÷foolad¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft Tehran¬WV÷naft-tehran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShqYAqgS¬AD÷1501777800¬ADE÷1501777800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepidrood Rasht¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siah Jamegan¬WV÷siah-jamegan¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepidrood Rasht¬WU÷sepidrood-rasht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOU35NGk¬AD÷1501862400¬ADE÷1501862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬WU÷zob-ahan¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gostaresh¬WV÷gostaresh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwlDF7vc¬AD÷1501864200¬ADE÷1501864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬WU÷esteghlal¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬WV÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3iLDo99¬AD÷1501864200¬ADE÷1501864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Padideh Khorasan¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padideh Khorasan¬WU÷padideh-khorasan¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬WV÷sepahan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgjPC5OF¬AD÷1501864200¬ADE÷1501864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬WU÷pars-janoobi-jam¬WN÷PEY¬AF÷Peykan¬WV÷peykan¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500742128
240