aktuální sportovní výsledky

FAI Cup 2017 rozlosování, program zápasů

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRSKO: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irsko¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/irsko/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irsko 005......0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irsko¬~AA÷OWlCHft4¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8B7JYeo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJj4JGBi¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHGEeA¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlvy1RI¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬WU÷shelbourne¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqm0Kddo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbrLFYAG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptj8IzRc¬AD÷1503768600¬ADE÷1503768600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬WU÷limerick¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503448667
112
8