aktuální sportovní výsledky

Copa Sudamericana 2017 výsledky - fotbal Jižní Amerika

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
1
1488278273
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JIŽNÍ AMERIKA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷Jižní Amerika¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/jizni-amerika/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00Jižní Amerik013merika0020000000157000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jižní Amerika¬~AA÷4YbjoO6E¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River (Uru)¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/45\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Chance","BI":45},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/49\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Tipsport","BI":49}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷49|16¬~AA÷OMBOSFjm¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WV÷fuerza-amarilla¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬WU÷o-higgins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/45\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Chance","BI":45},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/49\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Tipsport","BI":49}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷49|16¬~AA÷I3H5ZQ72¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬WU÷dep-cali¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AN÷y¬MW÷49|16¬~AA÷QTKDX4xF¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WU÷ldu-quito¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷29EiQMUl¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anzoategui (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzoategui (Ven)¬WU÷anzoategui¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬WV÷huracan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GbwNAsV1¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huancayo (Per)¬WV÷huancayo¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AwAWQgLa¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palestino (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino (Chi)¬WU÷palestino¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Venezuela (Ven)¬WV÷atl-venezuela¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷653uPXkC¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Aguilas (Col)¬WV÷aguilas-doradas-pereira¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WU÷racing-club¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pWCKTeys¬AD÷1488488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬WU÷juan-aurich¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nFmR2Fr¬AD÷1488492900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬WV÷caracas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GK7EKaIc.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnBSRZ5g¬AD÷1488501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolima (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolima (Col)¬WU÷tolima¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WV÷bolivar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfG9YpN8¬AD÷1491340500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WV÷universidad-catolica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S2qOi5I¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS64NKE7¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷A. Lima (Per)¬WV÷a-lima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJHWOiL¬AD÷1491426900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton (Chi)¬WU÷everton¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas (Col)¬WV÷patriotas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVfnn4i8¬AD÷1491426900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta (Bra)¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P. (Arg)¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488278273
44

Austrálie a Oceánie