aktuální sportovní výsledky

Elite One 2017 výsledky - fotbal Kamerun

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KAMERUN: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Kamerun¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/kamerun/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Kamerun 007amerun0000000000169000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kamerun¬~AA÷xxKFVdUa¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGO¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JR2Ybps¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvuywuxQ¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLBWxFg¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbJJUGq6¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAQ6XIam¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzyXwLMJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unisport Bafang¬WV÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdlFypJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlN2Lgg5¬AD÷1497277800¬ADE÷1497277800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z3P7zP5¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷16. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGO¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHznPyft¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddqKTHoP¬AD÷1496588400¬ADE÷1496588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷2¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGGBJXNH¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unisport Bafang¬WV÷unisport-bafang¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxGFIiwO¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AGO¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCC7KD8B¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtQjOe9n¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOfNFOh¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cObMZwa¬AD÷1496579400¬ADE÷1496579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷17. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498300180
161
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KAMERUN: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Kamerun¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/kamerun/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Kamerun 007amerun0000000000169000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kamerun¬~AA÷rZMNTzaC¬AD÷1498401000¬ADE÷1498401000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷18. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498300180
1

Kamerun