aktuální sportovní výsledky

MTC Premiership 2015/2016 výsledky - fotbal Namibie

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIE: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibie¬ZC÷bTV47PD4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EwXOm6op¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/namibie/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibie 007amibie0000000000153000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ppMzYwOJ¬AD÷1461510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzLvXcwQ¬AD÷1461510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2dAzWC¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs109foJ¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT2hBGG6¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬AG÷0¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQblCd10¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBAuEIWm¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U19qDxnf¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷30. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCr8WQnF¬AD÷1461423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My6yFbHs¬AD÷1461423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mg3X6X8¬AD÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDkaYnI2¬AD÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ2DAqQe¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA1H93u2¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i94C5eq¬AD÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr88BPAk¬AD÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷29. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKcEDMXq¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag2ICtmj¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp1MB02d¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fzoVl3H¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVptWUmB¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Blue Waters¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXTUYW3h¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSYXjJb¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpSxXAY4¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Stars¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Stars¬WU÷united-stars¬AG÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamingo¬WV÷flamingo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481436421
240
fixtures
1
1481436421
0

Austrálie a Oceánie