aktuální sportovní výsledky

III Liga - Skupina VIII 2015/2016 výsledky - fotbal Polsko

III Liga - Skupina VIII 2015/2016
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKO: III Liga - Skupina VIII¬ZEE÷MXIJ5o5R¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polsko¬ZC÷dGV0nJLG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jmpXHLRa¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_MXIJ5o5R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/polsko/iii-liga-skupina-viii/¬ZX÷00Polsko 006Polsko0120000000153000III Liga - S023a VIII000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷djpXVeOF¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O40DBRx1¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJeYlpE¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETI¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji25Dm8l¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Tuczempy¬WV÷piast-tuczempy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE19C7Nf¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORZ¬AF÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WV÷orzel-przeworsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHVD957D¬AD÷1465052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomasovia T. L.¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WU÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Polonia Przemysl¬WV÷polonia-przemysl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlb1EThr¬AD÷1464793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublinianka¬WV÷lublinianka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRW9Aoh7¬AD÷1464793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izolator Boguchwala¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZO¬AE÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WU÷izolator-boguchwala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONaX8aK¬AD÷1464714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQtPXHg3¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublinianka¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublinianka¬WU÷lublinianka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X0UBzXq¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WV÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U3xAE1d¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orzel Przeworsk¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORZ¬AE÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WU÷orzel-przeworsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZsLYcvc¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piast Tuczempy¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Tuczempy¬WU÷piast-tuczempy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OE2GGOS¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Przemysl¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Polonia Przemysl¬WU÷polonia-przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dLgIxfG¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaoTWy99¬AD÷1464447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmKcHd9M¬AD÷1464444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETI¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df0YAfnj¬AD÷1464429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷33. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IZO¬AF÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WV÷izolator-boguchwala¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWHoKbP3¬AD÷1464195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬AV÷1464242811|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Polonia Przemysl¬WV÷polonia-przemysl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC0G4JPG¬AD÷1464190200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AuecyIj¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izolator Boguchwala¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORZ¬AF÷Orzel Przeworsk¬WV÷orzel-przeworsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷IZO¬AE÷Izolator Boguchwala¬WU÷izolator-boguchwala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtibH2p¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Tuczempy¬WV÷piast-tuczempy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7StLvAc¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZLkJIvA¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETI¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZaK3wuN¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox4O2cfT¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublinianka¬WV÷lublinianka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHTxMKfi¬AD÷1464188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomasovia T. L.¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomasovia T. L.¬WU÷tomasovia-tomaszow-lubelski¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481003123
306
fixtures
1
1481003123
0

Austrálie a Oceánie