aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal Rusko

results
1
1500713157
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSKO: Pohár - Kvalifikace¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusko¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fotbal/rusko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Rusko 005......0080000000148000Pohár - Kval019fikace000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rusko¬~AA÷46UrHmej¬AD÷1500807600¬ADE÷1500807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Murom¬WV÷fc-murom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX3zwwnm¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afips¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFI¬AE÷Afips¬WU÷afips¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷FK Chayka¬WV÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrD6zxdB¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bryansk¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬WV÷smolensk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qeguxc1g¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Čornomorec¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Čornomorec¬WU÷cornomorec¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Maykop¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqVvITup¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolgoprudny¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolgoprudny¬WU÷fc-dolgoprudny¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b72BZeBH¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoje¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRE0qu9J¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pskov¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷Pskov¬WU÷pskov¬WN÷ZSP¬AF÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬WV÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHD4raOP¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryazan¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnogorsk¬WV÷zorkiy-krasnogorsk-fk¬WM÷RYA¬AE÷Ryazan¬WU÷ryazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I9bxbRb¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Kostroma¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷S. Kostroma¬WU÷s-kostroma¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3LkvKdn¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHER¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strogino Moskva¬WV÷strogino-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdRtKGBU¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaluga¬WV÷kaluga¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬WU÷khimik-novomoskovsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URAfwvCh¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬WU÷veles-moscow¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷T. Moskva¬WV÷t-moskva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2nu0st¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Lipetsk¬WV÷m-lipetsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9VHKeWI¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnaul¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnaul¬WU÷dynamo-barnaul¬WN÷IRT¬AF÷Omsk¬WV÷irtysh-omsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhE2yIt5¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Kostroma¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷D. Kostroma¬WU÷d-kostroma¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vladimir¬WV÷vladimir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIWDLyHC¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Irkutsk¬WV÷zenit-irkutsk¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcTnG7Ad¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Nazran¬WV÷nazran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZNvimc¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Volgograd¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCZ¬AE÷Zenit Volgograd¬WU÷zenit-volgograd¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SxLddO¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belogorsk¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belogorsk¬WU÷belogorsk¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Komsomolsk¬WV÷komsomolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuYRwB23¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Rostov¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷SKA Rostov¬WU÷ska-rostov-on-don¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armavir¬WV÷armavir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd0WwJWt¬AD÷1500910200¬ADE÷1500910200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nalčik¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Nalčik¬WU÷nalcik¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashuk¬WV÷mashuk¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500713157
21