aktuální sportovní výsledky

NWSL ženy 2016 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zBGjPBML¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000153000NWSL ženy 009L ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KC3ZWOrl¬AD÷1474853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b32wWrbf¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Sky Blue Ž¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk4VX4Ts¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬WU÷chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Ž¬WV÷washington¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNbwR5K¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474773392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Flash Ž¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD3xoLQ¬AD÷1474750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474764593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Ž¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yX8G3b7¬AD÷1473645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Ž¬WV÷washington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSVCFNDD¬AD÷1473643800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Flash Ž¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCs4Hqq1¬AD÷1473634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658629|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsPfv7jE¬AD÷1473631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658648|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬WV÷chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Ž¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69w0IPTf¬AD÷1473550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473562802|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy - Play Off¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hWr3OVyS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000208000NWSL ženy - 020ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QqVzw8LB¬AD÷1476046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Ž¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476067250|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Flash Ž¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬WU÷washington¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUgyx0t¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Flash Ž¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyKbzdFn¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬WU÷washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬WV÷chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481276267
103
fixtures
1
1481276267
0

Austrálie a Oceánie