aktuální sportovní výsledky

NWSL ženy 2017 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
1
1487940944
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000153000NWSL ženy 009L ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬WV÷chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬WU÷washington¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Ž¬WU÷kansas-city¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬WU÷chicago¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Ž¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Ž¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Ž¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCBqoOEE¬AD÷1493582400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Sky Blue Ž¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Ž¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487940944
10

Austrálie a Oceánie