aktuální sportovní výsledky

USL 2017 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OtWymjTs¬AD÷1498101300¬ADE÷1498101300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hmZoArl¬AD÷1498091400¬ADE÷1498091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXqAiWKQ¬AD÷1497999600¬ADE÷1497999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OboqVHKN¬AD÷1497970800¬ADE÷1497970800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAp6hC5K¬AD÷1497925800¬ADE÷1497925800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7t2ghjE¬AD÷1497920400¬ADE÷1497920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C22JU8DD¬AD÷1497819600¬ADE÷1497819600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8nuWc5H¬AD÷1497754800¬ADE÷1497754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xaBWUr1¬AD÷1497745800¬ADE÷1497745800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB3FVlb7¬AD÷1497745800¬ADE÷1497745800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxhaZWbr¬AD÷1497742200¬ADE÷1497742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd5XwDjR¬AD÷1497740400¬ADE÷1497740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l66TvgyL¬AD÷1497740400¬ADE÷1497740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo07XATf¬AD÷1497740400¬ADE÷1497740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jomyXwjB¬AD÷1497737100¬ADE÷1497737100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUBOuZLE¬AD÷1497666600¬ADE÷1497666600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNA2YjEl¬AD÷1497654000¬ADE÷1497654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498156507
195
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rqnwoUcf¬AD÷1498172400¬ADE÷1498172400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x6osplD0¬AD÷1498259100¬ADE÷1498259100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqSFPero¬AD÷1498327200¬ADE÷1498327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkK1mazh¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXvjrSsD¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COwfsncJ¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tztlUyzU¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC8809cs¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vXy6VZJ¬AD÷1498348800¬ADE÷1498348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9koq8S6¬AD÷1498352400¬ADE÷1498352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnGcluLo¬AD÷1498356000¬ADE÷1498356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVVu5kkQ¬AD÷1498359600¬ADE÷1498359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnCCaTCm¬AD÷1498440600¬ADE÷1498440600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9BGbmSg¬AD÷1498609800¬ADE÷1498609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498156507
285