aktuální sportovní výsledky

Super League 2016 výsledky - fotbal Zambie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIE: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambie¬ZC÷OvVufDXt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷lvEn0xYk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/zambie/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambie 006Zambie0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷v79CX0vl¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷17. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ibKouB¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7v4QfU¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPasOTun¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Tigers¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Tigers¬WU÷lusaka-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY0wP9Qu¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira Blackpool¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira Blackpool¬WU÷mufulira-blackpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3JV1wPq¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfLRP4¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvd2J5fH¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0bXdism¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzZwIJA¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷27. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoUk4aFP¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷19. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEA¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fGje3G¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷28. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqJrT05h¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷26. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬WV÷kabwe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481346023
302
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIE: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambie¬ZC÷OvVufDXt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷lvEn0xYk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/zambie/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambie 006Zambie0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6k3kM7Ab¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬WV÷nkana¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaoNmeh¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷34. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬WU÷green-eagles¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0OHUbO6¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷18. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkipfkR5¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷32. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481346023
4

Austrálie a Oceánie