aktuální sportovní výsledky

Rugby League - výsledky Holden Cup 2017 online

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIE: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrálie¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australie/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Austrálie 009trálie0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrálie¬~AA÷MyI82dRn¬AD÷1500781500¬ADE÷1500781500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷20¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEI43xCt¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRx8I3P¬AD÷1500707700¬ADE÷1500707700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHmfqZQO¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷26¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VcIo4UN¬AD÷1500699600¬ADE÷1500699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQljpFBI¬AD÷1500684300¬ADE÷1500684300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ripnoedC¬AD÷1500622500¬ADE÷1500622500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷34¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ornys6¬AD÷1500615900¬ADE÷1500615900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷20. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MydwmHRa¬AD÷1500169500¬ADE÷1500169500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YiZmcCg¬AD÷1500102900¬ADE÷1500102900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBhVlwcm¬AD÷1500088500¬ADE÷1500088500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLgRkJss¬AD÷1500087600¬ADE÷1500087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ky3euKJ¬AD÷1500017700¬ADE÷1500017700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptz7faZP¬AD÷1500011100¬ADE÷1500011100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷19. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷4¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
19
1500972426
144
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIE: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrálie¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australie/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Austrálie 009trálie0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrálie¬~AA÷CzYgYXXH¬AD÷1501140900¬ADE÷1501140900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjSFPHj¬AD÷1501220700¬ADE÷1501220700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYoOG52p¬AD÷1501227300¬ADE÷1501227300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvvAv9fi¬AD÷1501289100¬ADE÷1501289100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SGC1Gtg¬AD÷1501303500¬ADE÷1501303500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVxEwT9c¬AD÷1501305300¬ADE÷1501305300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6XIxmP3¬AD÷1501312500¬ADE÷1501312500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcWMy7vA¬AD÷1501386300¬ADE÷1501386300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷21. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKVQzRgG¬AD÷1501745700¬ADE÷1501745700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5lUZp9M¬AD÷1501825500¬ADE÷1501825500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTwZY4OS¬AD÷1501832100¬ADE÷1501832100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxQ0UOWq¬AD÷1501901100¬ADE÷1501901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CU4Trnj¬AD÷1501910100¬ADE÷1501910100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3T8S21d¬AD÷1501917300¬ADE÷1501917300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷22. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
19
1500972426
48