aktuální sportovní výsledky

Volejbal Evropa - výsledky CEV Cup 2016/2017 online

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EVROPA: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Evropa¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volejbal/evropa/cev-cup/¬ZX÷05Evropa 006Evropa0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dQ8AbTx1¬AD÷1484769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofie¬WV÷cska-sofie¬AH÷8¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬WU÷amriswil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj56a9Nf¬AD÷1484769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Precura Antwerpen¬WV÷precura-antwerpen¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT520k8l¬AD÷1484769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sète¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Sète¬WU÷sete¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷POS¬AF÷SK Posojilnica¬WV÷sk-posojilnica¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8K2uYFt¬AD÷1484767800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lindemans Aalst¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lindemans Aalst¬WU÷lindemans-aalst¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnFtiVEh¬AD÷1484767800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trentino¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Hurrikaani¬WV÷hurrikaani¬AH÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trentino¬WU÷trentino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ork7xWaa¬AD÷1484764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RheinMain¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷RheinMain¬WU÷united-volleys-rheinmain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AH÷0¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVjavhVn¬AD÷1484764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sète¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Sète¬WU÷sete¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷POS¬AF÷SK Posojilnica¬WV÷sk-posojilnica¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1sKZTqI¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬WU÷amriswil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofie¬WV÷cska-sofie¬AH÷1¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULk3wCpg¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Precura Antwerpen¬WV÷precura-antwerpen¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KArGzAUB¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬WU÷groningen-lycurgus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬BI÷15¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofie¬WV÷levski-sofie¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬BJ÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlCYhipt¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tirol Innsbruck¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tirol Innsbruck¬WU÷tirol-innsbruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷12¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xngByjF5¬AD÷1484753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RpSX7EU¬AD÷1484751600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬BJ÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUjpNj0C¬AD÷1484748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surgut region¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiakos¬WV÷olympiakos¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷18¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surgut region¬WU÷surgut-region¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SznOYmaO¬AD÷1484679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajaccio¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajaccio¬WU÷ajaccio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AH÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPFxhBan¬AD÷1484676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gentofte¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gentofte¬WU÷gentofte¬AG÷0¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷VaLePa¬WV÷valepa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgtkMAFI¬AD÷1484670600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiikerit¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TII¬AE÷Tiikerit¬WU÷tiikerit¬AG÷1¬BA÷29¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovarsko¬WV÷karlovarsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~
12
1484792048
61
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EVROPA: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Evropa¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volejbal/evropa/cev-cup/¬ZX÷05Evropa 006Evropa0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MaYzpE7P¬AD÷1484845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬AN÷y¬MW÷49¬~AA÷8dpgLUUO¬AD÷1484845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬WU÷paok¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AN÷y¬MW÷49¬~~
12
1484792048
2

Evropa
Sev. a Stř. Amerika
Austrálie a Oceánie
Svět