aktuální sportovní výsledky

Americký fotbal Německo - výsledky GFL 2017 online

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Německo¬~AA÷00rSh4SD¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷hfTTsDn3¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷nHSXtX19¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txmKP5bR¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷65qJb2SI¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷fLx1No5J¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwHfVlDh¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷IqD6pijB¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷C6CAqB5H¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL - Play Off¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷WOdjCQNB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000225000GFL - Play O014ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Německo¬~AA÷GOO7PBmp¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷OxvYleME¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷IawxlFyL¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4OUXi9¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷CYxIdhKU¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷EydM1pHu¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWEJVDx3¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷YsvEcY4O¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷vLvAbEkI¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uimB2pT¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷O2uV7FQo¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Drážďany¬JB÷2gvZ6Zuh¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxmqCrVM¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷ALYI0bJI¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷nodnqWmo¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DcvDOFG¬AD÷1505574000¬ADE÷1505574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷2eVA2Kl6¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷GbZE1v4C¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbzE40A¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷tts24tKg¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷KWu630Za¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NĚMECKO: GFL - Baráž o udržení¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Německo¬ZC÷AFefBpwI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/americky-fotbal/nemecko/gfl/¬ZX÷07Německo 007ěmecko0440000000301000GFL - Baráž 021držení000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Německo¬~AA÷zTL1UPpi¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷pjkg2BfN¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬JB÷Otlc1V9T¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJK5Tq0c¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷UNQPdkIp¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷9¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷rRUTe9Xj¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKwF6Mhp¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬JA÷dGww6geb¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷12¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷f1dt5DA4¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxJ5t8j¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷GGpk3iuH¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷21¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷xQoo4XPA¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~
5
1511033938
123
fixtures
5
1511033938
0