aktuální sportovní výsledky

CAF Konfederační pohár 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Afrika

CAF Konfederační pohár
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRIKA: CAF Konfederační pohár - Kvalifikace¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Afrika¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJwjVTcN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fotbal/afrika/caf-konfederacni-pohar/¬ZX÷00Afrika 006Afrika0020000000001000CAF Konfeder036fikace000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Afrika¬~AA÷AeH2Lcz1¬AD÷1572966000¬ADE÷1572966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Esae (Ben)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572974106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷8Qvhuz1N¬WV÷generation-foot¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JA÷2mvdvfGT¬WU÷fc-esae¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0tE9U37C¬AD÷1572810300¬ADE÷1572810300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paradou (Alg)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572817257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷fuuNlmXJ¬WV÷kampala-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paradou (Alg)¬JA÷6FrRm7nQ¬WU÷paradou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷tKuMjfOE¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810869¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷QoOgE6e7¬WV÷green-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷vkScDQAD¬WU÷agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nXnSnoNt¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷l2GIwNOI¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷QRwnMfgo¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬~AA÷phSet16O¬AD÷1572804000¬ADE÷1572804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyramids (Egy)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572810776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JA÷zX1EvOQ9¬WU÷pyramids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷dt3Au4B3¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d87ISsxP¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷KMO1s5Pg¬WV÷ud-songo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JA÷bDN5tPv0¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬~AA÷xQcfxe9L¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷6L3zAi4L¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JB÷SU4WAXlF¬WV÷elect-sport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8nyyoPig¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572803690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷00USSQRc¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JA÷E3YWRps4¬WU÷san-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Qop4pDIu¬AD÷1572793200¬ADE÷1572793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu (Nga)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572799896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JB÷QLfRyMAS¬WV÷asc-kara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu (Nga)¬JA÷SUtgXuJq¬WU÷enugu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nJ7gYo8m¬AD÷1572791400¬ADE÷1572791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572798364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷ELJmzlIQ¬WV÷mahia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JA÷GU5FV7Qs¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0O2ZSjW7¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JB÷d6WxIldr¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷zcVtH8Bl¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷barCrimh¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proline (Uga)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572792745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al-Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷GjJqf3Qd¬WV÷al-nasr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proline (Uga)¬JA÷UgNmgNu3¬WU÷proline¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷f3Zrq3M5¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle (Zim)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572792649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JB÷4hRqPrRM¬WV÷nouadhibou¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle (Zim)¬JA÷rqQmO2tT¬WU÷triangle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷SSF1WPx0¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JB÷6JbSS5A0¬WV÷enyimba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JA÷pAcWRPP6¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YeqQWYWr¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572793140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JB÷r3633ksk¬WV÷cano-sport¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JA÷d6A729de¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷hbaRUC1e¬AD÷1572782400¬ADE÷1572782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandari (Ken)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572789118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬JB÷6yhbPW38¬WV÷horoya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari (Ken)¬JA÷pSj2OjJE¬WU÷bandari¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bLDbMwLf¬AD÷1572458400¬ADE÷1572458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Generation F. (Sen)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JB÷UZultGoH¬WV÷fc-esae¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JA÷00ypsdWA¬WU÷generation-foot¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UexXo5xm¬AD÷1572271200¬ADE÷1572271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572193524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷SnWKUnco¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷6wVOT6Ci¬WV÷san-pedro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
106
fixtures
0

Austrálie a Oceánie