aktuální sportovní výsledky

FA Cup ženy 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Anglie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIE: FA Cup ženy¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglie¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/anglie/fa-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Anglie 006Anglie0330000000001000FA Cup ženy 011p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglie¬~AA÷n54Zy3ca¬AD÷1573394400¬ADE÷1573394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Actonians Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Actonians Ž¬JA÷pC1rSXkP¬WU÷actonians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon Ž¬JB÷nLmANibt¬WV÷wimbledon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YkjeKyao¬AD÷1573394400¬ADE÷1573394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool Ž¬JA÷4n779XcU¬WU÷liverpool¬AG÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town Ž¬JB÷GKmDUGTu¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷CtkaJeEi¬AD÷1573394400¬ADE÷1573394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton WFC Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC Ž¬JA÷fBnHTzqn¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portishead Town Ž¬JB÷lYoLSfbh¬WV÷portishead-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KjlgdXrE¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Crewe Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Ž¬JA÷40fZ9YTt¬WU÷crewe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley Ž¬JB÷rigw9hqm¬WV÷barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷8SUeIfC0¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Ž¬JA÷pb4i8TG8¬WU÷durham¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town Ž¬JB÷vL3e7mWE¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4tFUxqrg¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chesham Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham Ž¬JA÷h4ac4UcI¬WU÷chesham¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton Ž¬JB÷Wfb13lDO¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QkGQwPSn¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Ž¬JA÷pvdk6jT5¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon Ž¬JB÷bs0g5ArC¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷0¬~AA÷f5KEBqeo¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leek Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek Ž¬JA÷WY8aBgTH¬WU÷leek-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Ž¬JB÷Qe83ADrO¬WV÷lincoln¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷K0i7YTj7¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TNS Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS Ž¬JA÷riHHiiEC¬WU÷tns¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley Ž¬JB÷MsGLjBTI¬WV÷chorley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷dGBMv5Dt¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Ž¬JB÷jHdo7WDa¬WV÷luton¬AH÷1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Ž¬JA÷CQcs8Cbg¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIE: FA Cup ženy¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglie¬ZC÷Y7XUI5Ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2o8G9Bir¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/anglie/fa-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Anglie 006Anglie0330000000001000FA Cup ženy 011p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglie¬~AA÷E5ViJzcf¬AD÷1573997400¬ADE÷1573997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Ž¬JA÷GOP70Hc2¬WU÷cheltenham¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient Ž¬JB÷675m9912¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoAAXm6D¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woodlands Ž¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Ž¬JB÷nL77EELP¬WV÷billericay¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodlands Ž¬JA÷zo43Ff6J¬WU÷woodlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCGoFIZj¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Actonians Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps Ž¬JB÷jXIkz52m¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Actonians Ž¬JA÷CtKoyoms¬WU÷actonians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXCLXo7F¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnsley Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Ž¬JB÷lrFq1Y63¬WV÷sheffield¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnsley Ž¬JA÷AiGu2Eic¬WU÷barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LHsGbKp¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley Ž¬JA÷27YFt7PJ¬WU÷burnley¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull Ž¬JB÷tbXJuRvQ¬WV÷hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fspzMl83¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby Ž¬JA÷0pP9VtHI¬WU÷derby¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Ž¬JB÷xAnwEEoo¬WV÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFK8zlNd¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hounslow Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Hounslow Ž¬JA÷tIZFog7G¬WU÷hounslow¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City Ž¬JB÷K8YJpDMM¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McHRB4pd¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town Ž¬JA÷YiW7mFx4¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes Ž¬JB÷nezCnZiA¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaxmJnhM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City Ž¬JA÷jodzZFNA¬WU÷chichester¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Ž¬JB÷UyevYZxH¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpWMUhc¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley Ž¬JA÷hKL1X2n6¬WU÷chorley¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town Ž¬JB÷WAK5WM1C¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMyiI67S¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town Ž¬JA÷ObfrXghN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford Ž¬JB÷x2bnWD7T¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU8HYRi9¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd Ž¬JA÷pEOgvBaj¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Ž¬JB÷dlScwVEd¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fCPW5ML¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton WFC Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton WFC Ž¬JA÷IHJm0hM9¬WU÷southampton-wfc¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Ž¬JB÷d8IiaCyG¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rTIDQFq¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City LFC Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC Ž¬JA÷fsoERXFp¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Ž¬JB÷YXqIQiVj¬WV÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9wqKSxG¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland Ž¬JA÷rLhSzxgb¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough Ž¬JB÷MBiWZe84¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXrvL8N9¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom Ž¬JA÷jDzLxbOo¬WU÷west-brom¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Ž¬JB÷lbgOyIwh¬WV÷lincoln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpsSNAwi¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Ž¬JA÷pfIgZOHg¬WU÷wolverhampton¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde Ž¬JB÷bcMcYrXa¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5JCZ7x3¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Ž¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Ž¬JA÷lrwOqXyT¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton Ž¬JB÷jiPkuipp¬WV÷southampton¬AN÷n¬~
18

Austrálie a Oceánie