aktuální sportovní výsledky

Ligový pohár ženy 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Anglie

Ligový pohár ženy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIE: Ligový pohár ženy¬ZEE÷lEsYAzPG¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglie¬ZC÷lMbBkZOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷faB93A3P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_lEsYAzPG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/anglie/ligovy-pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Anglie 006Anglie0340000000001000Ligový pohár017r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglie¬~AA÷dOgfRTPo¬AD÷1576094400¬ADE÷1576094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Ž¬JB÷p8rM5Bpm¬WV÷blackburn¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa Ž¬JA÷YXvI6iVt¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷YsEDIdwq¬AD÷1576093500¬ADE÷1576093500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Ž¬JA÷6uIGrorb¬WU÷charlton¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City Ž¬JB÷KrMKs5c4¬WV÷bristol-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷QaFgFrll¬AD÷1576093500¬ADE÷1576093500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Ž¬JA÷4CoseFXK¬WU÷leicester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton Ž¬JB÷r3pofZnR¬WV÷everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2eity5gA¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Ž¬JA÷WQR5Q3ST¬WU÷arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees Ž¬JB÷YZDXLNzo¬WV÷london-bees¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CdBkGOYs¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Ž¬JA÷dnrZdy38¬WU÷birmingham¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester Utd Ž¬JB÷AknwdeIE¬WV÷manchester-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dIjpzP8G¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Lionesses Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Lionesses Ž¬JA÷YRJ8p7Do¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton Ž¬JB÷CIICqRSi¬WV÷brighton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fJFB2pmo¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sheffield Utd Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd Ž¬JA÷l03oCD7J¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry United Ž¬JB÷Sj2kBXMP¬WV÷coventry-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S6piOwXI¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Ž¬JA÷lxkcIrVo¬WU÷tottenham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes Ž¬JB÷2ug1H2ph¬WV÷lewes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SbjSnN9J¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham Ž¬JA÷p4r6GMab¬WU÷west-ham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace Ž¬JB÷OfsAFtF4¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGomPJHC¬AD÷1576090800¬ADE÷1576090800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chelsea Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea Ž¬JA÷b9wnBRNI¬WU÷chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Ž¬JB÷zZ0Fgaho¬WV÷reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hATq7QvU¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool Ž¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool Ž¬JA÷MgBalAFC¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Ž¬JB÷0pA3mUUI¬WV÷durham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OzPu86PN¬AD÷1574365500¬ADE÷1574365500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Ž¬JB÷vVLfkj06¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Ž¬JA÷QRHjjWp0¬WU÷blackburn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷U5aTw79i¬AD÷1574364600¬ADE÷1574364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Ž¬JA÷fLWtW7bh¬WU÷arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City Ž¬JB÷YBVpVRDb¬WV÷bristol-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6FYMK4QQ¬AD÷1574364600¬ADE÷1574364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Utd Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd Ž¬JA÷Gj5nZXA1¬WU÷manchester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Ž¬JB÷fs4jYiQ7¬WV÷leicester¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fgnqQa26¬AD÷1574364600¬ADE÷1574364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Ž¬JA÷2spwDmg6¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace Ž¬JB÷tYrsC78C¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppQy9nAH¬AD÷1574362800¬ADE÷1574362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Ž¬JA÷hEJrhhGm¬WU÷durham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd Ž¬JB÷W4IniCVg¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SOZILpBK¬AD÷1574362800¬ADE÷1574362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everton Ž¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton Ž¬JA÷rPiuyftk¬WU÷everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City Ž¬JB÷MFjqzEee¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
55
fixtures
0

Austrálie a Oceánie