aktuální sportovní výsledky

Primera B Nacional 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal Argentina

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional - Dodatečný zápas¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GI7FpUUN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷301¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000025000Primera B Na036 zápas000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fcA8s0Ae¬AD÷1525471800¬ADE÷1525471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷IPC7r7lG¬WV÷almagro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷fkzyRvJr¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000179000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nuVPFHbS¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷bTLbZPMR¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷YLCQUqVr¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hM7hBy7q¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷Gp2VT3pk¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷fy1ZSNae¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WC6dAeMk¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷OA5wSsF1¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬JB÷214sR1U7¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0nB09Fyd¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷46rQko78¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷I9nUl5ME¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷trlmXIT2¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷fikcr3ar¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷Ysl1sNEl¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIiiWxq9¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷S4m5tsUf¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷t8i9u1q1¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vwA48Zj2¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷CWoYmPyL¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷jNpxmqiR¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nuieVdbF¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷OWtEvLb7¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷2NuIwuED¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QVkaUGDL¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷jwZa2OjE¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷UTX31r6K¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r7p4TzTR¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷ChN802LQ¬WU÷flandria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷YeTZeMTs¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGWVOfyq¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷69Rsf0bf¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷SISwetql¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vwWZNEjk¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷25. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷OpMngKD0¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷2yLjhvT6¬WV÷santamarina¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional - Postupové Play Off¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷O0Owx6rC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000312000Primera B Na039ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷48JpNAkc¬AD÷1528054800¬ADE÷1528054800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷zXiawtH4¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷ENj3x0WA¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j5V2bRCd¬AD÷1527444600¬ADE÷1527444600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷v5bju2nh¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷IecfvM1b¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IusH5yI5¬AD÷1526846400¬ADE÷1526846400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷zHqJZDmO¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷nimNYX2U¬WV÷agropecuario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nFoL4eXB¬AD÷1526837700¬ADE÷1526837700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷OCOSgHYu¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷23NWhyln¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dQh87cmg¬AD÷1526256600¬ADE÷1526256600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷6yh2wdla¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷pSj6xG35¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkrD6H2a¬AD÷1526235000¬ADE÷1526235000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷E1eAyzJB¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷hhfEzfYH¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7UX4fDJ¬AD÷1525820700¬ADE÷1525820700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷ruhD0md6¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷drdHa7BC¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rLPpiWg5¬AD÷1525640400¬ADE÷1525640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷GAgGosF0¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷f1hKp1U6¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0dKkjj9B¬AD÷1525631400¬ADE÷1525631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷lOiOqLqD¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷2ReSruaJ¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4UQthCva¬AD÷1525629900¬ADE÷1525629900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷bZbBnNaf¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷Kr07m3pl¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1531752095
311
fixtures
1
1531752095
0

Austrálie a Oceánie