aktuální sportovní výsledky

Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Argentina

Torneo Federal A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lG7EtPY9¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574038863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷0r1YComs¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷f1O5HRvQ¬WU÷central-norte¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SCq67MD6¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574040474¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JA÷QqNk9MbJ¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷UHmWHE2J¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E9u282b0¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574038886¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷IJJsBrU6¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷CtJoA2qD¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0J5ro4c¬AD÷1574029800¬ADE÷1574029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574037001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷6urBepI6¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷l4XFf4XC¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M3SFLNdp¬AD÷1574028000¬ADE÷1574028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574035271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷dWNW4leK¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jgNz48AQ¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AyZA6tTC¬AD÷1574024400¬ADE÷1574024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574031994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷88nzHYHP¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷00v2ChQt¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IkCIuqlG¬AD÷1574024400¬ADE÷1574024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574031444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷CI4xC52m¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷6u4tBPHg¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AP8As5J3¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574027742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷SfWJgOnJ¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷GAP1I7PJ¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MX3Ljnjs¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574028270¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JA÷GQi61HgC¬WU÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷dx930y9I¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdsfAOTm¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574028373¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷vgjZEQUs¬WU÷olimpo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷YFkwEppl¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EcF1qRli¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574027499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷bFv3c6mf¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷hxv7dQ20¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kntb9rqf¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573941808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷vTKwCOE0¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷C6lsD4af¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lSXE50rJ¬AD÷1573864200¬ADE÷1573864200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573871213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷viw6BCum¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷MFSAAWfg¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
165
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0fRJKsCj¬AD÷1574119800¬ADE÷1574119800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷12. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷KOuabnYm¬WV÷boca-unidos¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷h292aSIs¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC8sRhh6¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷n7ybqKM6¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷tUz2rvxD¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSYqd4Yd¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷zLHSMMG5¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷UsHWLtWB¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYP0T3zQ¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷63UM7UvC¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷OvPR6lfI¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF2TONrs¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷2VNV589O¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷GYBDUinP¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KjcY0tj¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷hxQBQ4Ht¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷02PFPOWn¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk6XNsbm¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷hf3uQBft¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷zJhpPV9n¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JXmeOm3¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷8YFzL0oI¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷OrZ43YFp¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtBMv33M¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷pW2pAqXa¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷27ck93n6¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBk1XKed¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷vgOJOrng¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷MHDON21a¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy8Pk65m¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷zT77aeOO¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷lWekOv1P¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷634uMLSa¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷0QkdMTg5¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷rku1Lm9B¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC5yN1Dg¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷E9ilOkPh¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷MZjhN9va¬WV÷olimpo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v50RwNIS¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷tbdg8N1C¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷zLec7sHI¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcigZtRq¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷lOa161WO¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷jTwpVp9P¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrRdUqLJ¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷13. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SCVI8AP5¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷YkWE9jAa¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYAznKAk¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷xM3ONNId¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷z1BkFVEd¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od0uovQe¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷GC2SMsY2¬WU÷central-norte¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷AZ1WL1m9¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9R6xsDt¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷ShoBGbNq¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷AHzGFIxj¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqydg2IF¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷ENvfQeNc¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷dnUbPFx4¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae1dIwSO¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JA÷ze6WNtV9¬WU÷club-sportivo-penarol¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷IJeyN0pG¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtXifr39¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷2ZX82hVj¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷GxMjRy8i¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc7TlQKg¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷8GxMIIOn¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷QimHJb9t¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0uusN4P¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JA÷dAfuMKaM¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷QqaqLvFS¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvapLur6¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷dhq5K7OH¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷ll7Y2ugp¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VclKacC¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷Sv6x2a8j¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷4dkLQroi¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbP4itmS¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷r3WAMDMM¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷QRLFLXyT¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sCWn0eq¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2mDsHipp¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷dACoGBaj¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhchJJCI¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷rmlPP20c¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷xAmTOMF3¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Q0hMXL¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷14. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷zwT2OZiA¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷4CX6Ng7G¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~
255

Austrálie a Oceánie