aktuální sportovní výsledky

Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Argentina

Torneo Federal A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000005000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6JzfaFSF¬AD÷1568577600¬ADE÷1568577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568584841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷AmH8ZhyQ¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷GUgyVCqs¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MV0jufyp¬AD÷1568574000¬ADE÷1568574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568581889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷OWhRMFiK¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷IghVLZ6Q¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mej3rfNt¬AD÷1568574000¬ADE÷1568574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568581086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷YNaudc6C¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷0pWyeHLI¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSyj0eD9¬AD÷1568574000¬ADE÷1568574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568581468¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷rsPMBkqJ¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷WdI4zZLJ¬WV÷central-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷INqCtYig¬AD÷1568572200¬ADE÷1568572200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568579505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷nuyd0Ccb¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷4Goi1hrh¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷v7eevEjj¬AD÷1568572200¬ADE÷1568572200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568578910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷K2vcHgFs¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷xvZ1GDUm¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Ku8sExm¬AD÷1568572200¬ADE÷1568572200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568579834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷xAg5wkjo¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷jDsm2YSo¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pngswTLs¬AD÷1568572200¬ADE÷1568572200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568579650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷2sfuAltF¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷KI4zBUQ8¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬~AA÷IcfawY5d¬AD÷1568570400¬ADE÷1568570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568577165¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷GUX5FXqf¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷AiX9Eia0¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CpqGuh7a¬AD÷1568494800¬ADE÷1568494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568501844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷QVZaaWC4¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷f5v4bjSA¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jyrKvCM5¬AD÷1568487600¬ADE÷1568487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568494630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JA÷Yew8cAsH¬WU÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷GKSCdUdN¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kn4ymzFP¬AD÷1568487600¬ADE÷1568487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568494549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷0A1XcJy0¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷fX0ycwi6¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bRYqM6A9¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568429979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷b7pJdzdU¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷zTLOHJRu¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6wNdM6H¬AD÷1568160900¬ADE÷1568160900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568167693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷8OAvaCaD¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷ATlNNexE¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6V0fOjxP¬AD÷1567980000¬ADE÷1567980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567987625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷4r8Oau7m¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷n7cTbaMg¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000005000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷p4no1yb3¬AD÷1568581200¬ADE÷1568581200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568585032¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷MRzEDBE6¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷4jQICVTC¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjhutMIu¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷AsvlfdhM¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷I7whgG7S¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fkcbZsM¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷OfcqTjEg¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷UXcuUWbm¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vol1cgcS¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷2odmSATa¬WU÷central-norte¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷U7SqRUr6¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3yTxjiI¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷OQHnjSZj¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷2BmTbKwi¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsiqutYo¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷2uFOmfVk¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷KGPJlzGq¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80COEfS2¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷dISOR1ZG¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷juSSQLlN¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSQThD5q¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷8bRmQlbC¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷2LQiP8DI¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQzXyA6O¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷zPoycb83¬WV÷olimpo¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷t2nXcvgc¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CxPwWyC¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JA÷SfWGelCT¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷pzJri8Kp¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVUXiXKk¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷G2X3WPKo¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷EcgL7tro¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5UTHOlt¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷bsVPr6r9¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷h4UTsQcF¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhUyiizd¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷fgW7Vqzh¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷OSzCU3kb¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrTujBk2¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷2JZFTN44¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷prPKSsKA¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0vyyULU¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷lSkudIN9¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷WjupexwG¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEAWCYdF¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷lG73KJRj¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷2Jeoq34i¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMk76WZr¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷Ohn6vuJM¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷6HyBwaYS¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zD3uBCRR¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷xxlbt1lA¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷p2m2uL3G¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmn8Zy2N¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷lAd9aiU1¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷jFzhOz72¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGemv0mh¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷GrJSnEpd¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷Uo7ABcNd¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlEzChCL¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷GMakrNJc¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷bokfssZ3¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Zm0ybXA¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷dCHU6ZyS¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷2gfc2gpq¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niBSDEs9¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷UVQWPu4T¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷AP8aLaCp¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddm4zInH¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷tpg11Dak¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷AJc50XEe¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pngF4A4e¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷GjRpXdBd¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷h8ATetlc¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWqdxvI4¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷44aN8e7F¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷bRbR7FML¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67fiwK2b¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷8x6EAHx3¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷QD0J9yh9¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb35YeHT¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4IvdNfM8¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷buv0MEyF¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6efB5jkk¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷rwTxZItp¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷x0StYxdj¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~
379

Austrálie a Oceánie