aktuální sportovní výsledky

Premier League 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Botswana

Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷dCcy2qh3¬AD÷1544547600¬ADE÷1544547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬JB÷YPKZuzx6¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷4jGVtGMa¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ILbX2Pxc¬AD÷1544544000¬ADE÷1544544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷rySMrxhm¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷QaHRsd7g¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hGnQMLes¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JB÷Gv9I21CS¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷YFJD3scM¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷W6oULuBm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷ImepbLKq¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JB÷nNalcuzj¬WV÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CIYevlRE¬AD÷1543758300¬ADE÷1543758300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷t81653S9¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷zV0A4NsG¬WV÷notwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pCtAGpZ7¬AD÷1543683600¬ADE÷1543683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬JA÷hnLBqM5j¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷6k9g85ri¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFUiuUB8¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷pt8c7Pcc¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JB÷2H226qD3¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6Ls6HQJ1¬AD÷1543671900¬ADE÷1543671900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷bo3w2ULH¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷vqH7p2jp¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pQTvDp7B¬AD÷1543510800¬ADE÷1543510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷6N2kErgH¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷IaVIdGNq¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyySFnNh¬AD÷1543424400¬ADE÷1543424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷6soYJnPu¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷KpkxJ6vn¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j3UzEQi5¬AD÷1543424400¬ADE÷1543424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷Y94sG4O4¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷C03oFOwB¬WV÷notwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCVWE6xa¬AD÷1543420800¬ADE÷1543420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JA÷E7ltIQgh¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷hbmpHp9b¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNxKH8ht¬AD÷1543338000¬ADE÷1543338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬JA÷f3HF159B¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬JB÷YgGJ0POH¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GpxOGS7n¬AD÷1543330800¬ADE÷1543330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷2TKNaqvO¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷tKJRb3gU¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544616610
107
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷n1jlasxM¬AD÷1544626800¬ADE÷1544626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬JA÷MRndcy7t¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬JB÷v3s1deMn¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vymt1379¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BDF XI¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬JA÷CGJwufiC¬WU÷bdf-xi¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷fu9rvE6I¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvip0NMF¬AD÷1544634000¬ADE÷1544634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notwane¬JA÷6FCnwYLO¬WU÷notwane¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬JB÷KI0U1HbP¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qikhb1iS¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷Igt5eFyg¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JB÷CGu9fZja¬WV÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oXKgLaq¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬JA÷QJqDgg65¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬JB÷8rZHhDLB¬WV÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxWOhuFk¬AD÷1544803200¬ADE÷1544803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy¬JA÷nZXLiXzI¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷faXPjijO¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544616610
6

Austrálie a Oceánie