aktuální sportovní výsledky

Série D 2018 výsledky - fotbal Brazílie

results
1
1524219599
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZÍLIE: Série D¬ZEE÷fw7Fqgw0¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazílie¬ZC÷2wlcn2rh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷juMNkTk5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_fw7Fqgw0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/brazilie/serie-d/¬ZX÷00Brazílie 008azílie0030000000177000Série D 007érie D000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazílie¬~AA÷hzX7nx0T¬AD÷1524333600¬ADE÷1524333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madureira¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madureira¬JA÷WSxcpUaK¬WU÷madureira¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linense¬JB÷EiS1qlFQ¬WV÷linense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSHYKy52¬AD÷1524335400¬ADE÷1524335400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipora¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPO¬AE÷Ipora¬JA÷8KIJLV4T¬WU÷ipora¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corumbaense¬JB÷Qa5oHkDp¬WV÷corumbaense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CqOVhJK¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceilandia¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEI¬AE÷Ceilandia¬JA÷2FThzjyK¬WU÷ceilandia¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop¬JB÷dxTdZ9jQ¬WV÷sinop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcA0NORg¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Sao Jose¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷EC Sao Jose¬JA÷ltqtKn45¬WU÷ec-sao-jose¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Brusque¬JB÷r3rpJ6JB¬WV÷brusque¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aek5dt5m¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sergipe¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sergipe¬JA÷0z1eSLKh¬WU÷sergipe¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷ASA¬JB÷raj0Ruza¬WV÷asa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8COjdhS1¬AD÷1524340800¬ADE÷1524340800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dom Bosco¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dom Bosco¬JA÷ChPANizH¬WU÷dom-bosco¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasiliense¬JB÷fHEFMBkN¬WV÷brasiliense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvpYwjBs¬AD÷1524340800¬ADE÷1524340800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espirito Santo¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URT¬AF÷URT¬JB÷4Qdhg4sa¬WV÷urt¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Espirito Santo¬JA÷M17mfpSh¬WU÷espirito-santo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTW3UBK¬AD÷1524342600¬ADE÷1524342600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bare¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bare¬JA÷88hJdfeK¬WU÷bare¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manaus¬JB÷2ViNeEAQ¬WV÷manaus-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKoTgbF¬AD÷1524348000¬ADE÷1524348000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬JA÷Gf9rF0M8¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Novo Hamburgo¬JB÷AH8nEKyF¬WV÷novo-hamburgo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0IsGX0p¬AD÷1524420000¬ADE÷1524420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cordino EC¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cordino EC¬JA÷WM5gYYUh¬WU÷cordino-ec¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario¬JB÷Qq5cXhpa¬WV÷ferroviario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVg9e0Kg¬AD÷1524420000¬ADE÷1524420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacuipense¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacuipense¬JA÷d2f4Qak5¬WU÷jacuipense¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central SC¬JB÷jPg8PJ4B¬WV÷central-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFLb6HYB¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬JA÷UmU1VoX1¬WU÷campinense¬WN÷FLU¬AF÷Fluminense de Feira¬JB÷riIqfV92¬WV÷fluminense-de-feira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv7e7cJ5¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Arcoverde¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo Arcoverde¬JA÷lvMgX72k¬WU÷flamengo-arcoverde¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murici AL¬JB÷W2BbWRHe¬WV÷murici-al¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4znc2By9¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani de Juazeiro¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Guarani de Juazeiro¬JA÷0xWN0FAD¬WU÷guarani-de-juazeiro¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belo Jardim¬JB÷2sA6PbmE¬WV÷belo-jardim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxnLgg7d¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter de Lages¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter de Lages¬JA÷KUp2kGsH¬WU÷inter-de-lages¬WN÷SER¬AF÷SER Caxias¬JB÷2gz7lzcN¬WV÷ser-caxias-do-sul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADlxwAQm¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Itumbiara¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Itumbiara¬JA÷IT0dhOd5¬WU÷itumbiara¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae¬JB÷Cj00irCB¬WV÷macae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8QFKDhT¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Julho Esporte¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Interporto¬JB÷IJ1kZEFn¬WV÷interporto¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julho Esporte¬JA÷zeCpze0t¬WU÷julho-esporte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIJZsd8p¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maringa FC¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maringa FC¬JA÷lpJTv8Ns¬WU÷maringa-fc¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldense¬JB÷r7IXwSxl¬WV÷caldense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Chu3Ixpc¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mirassol¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Mirassol¬JA÷GdvBmfCT¬WU÷mirassol¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova Iguacu¬JB÷YyRxqEKp¬WV÷nova-iguacu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcwkHYnU¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rita¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rita¬JA÷hlCo0cxg¬WU÷santa-rita¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Itabaiana¬JB÷nBBkaHia¬WV÷itabaiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oyx9GgH¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SAO Raimundo PA¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷SAO Raimundo PA¬JA÷bynI3NP1¬WU÷sao-raimundo-pa¬WN÷REA¬AF÷RD Ariquemes¬JB÷Cvz0S622¬WV÷rd-ariquemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GJBjExc¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SD Sparta¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEA¬AF÷AE Altos¬JB÷OE3gkR5p¬WV÷ae-altos¬WM÷SDS¬AE÷SD Sparta¬JA÷6ZGRg7cT¬WU÷sd-sparta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5FsUZr9¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubarao¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubarao¬JA÷0nReicU1¬WU÷tubarao¬WN÷CIA¬AF÷Cianorte¬JB÷2i5vGt72¬WV÷cianorte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ArKmRv6¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uberlandia¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷CA Itapemirim¬JB÷pxKyMgH2¬WV÷clube-atletico-itapemirim¬WM÷UBE¬AE÷Uberlandia¬JA÷WYVgcAv2¬WU÷uberlandia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAVTRUad¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Assu RN¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷Assu RN¬JA÷CzOIeTSG¬WU÷assu-rn¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Moto Club¬JB÷faDNfmrN¬WV÷moto-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCWX9dvB¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional-AM¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional-AM¬JA÷29h95qek¬WU÷nacional-am-manaus¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Raimundo RR¬JB÷pYsE43Ae¬WV÷sao-raimundo-rr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMecO4Cm¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prudentopolis¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Prudentopolis¬JA÷8WzYL8Zh¬WU÷prudentopolis¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Mogi Mirim¬JB÷jeQxLSla¬WV÷mogi-mirim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnrpBoJm¬AD÷1524429000¬ADE÷1524429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Placido de Castro¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDR¬AE÷Placido de Castro¬JA÷tfSG1twH¬WU÷placido-de-castro¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos AP¬JB÷zHRK00hN¬WV÷santos-ap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMrtCR3s¬AD÷1524430800¬ADE÷1524430800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona RO¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona RO¬JA÷neZ73284¬WU÷barcelona-ro¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independente¬JB÷UJOC2MNA¬WV÷independente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyvGl7Pa¬AD÷1524506400¬ADE÷1524506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Americano FC¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americano FC¬JA÷z7xoaW9k¬WU÷americano-fc¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novorizontino¬JB÷IVRkbjPe¬WV÷novorizontino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9j11VjF¬AD÷1524520800¬ADE÷1524520800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Imperatriz¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMP¬AE÷Imperatriz¬JA÷GpEAOI2K¬WU÷imperatriz¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷America-RN¬JB÷A7DENxIQ¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAOS4AdE¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macapa¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macapa¬JA÷h0AWYj3D¬WU÷macapa¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Branco¬JB÷f5lFcztE¬WV÷rio-branco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OYpIEXN¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria da Conquista¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria da Conquista¬JA÷dMIx2J7t¬WU÷vitoria-da-conquista¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treze¬JB÷vo8s1wNn¬WV÷treze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnpKWY3E¬AD÷1524528600¬ADE÷1524528600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novoperario¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novoperario¬JA÷n7a8SwID¬WU÷novoperario¬WN÷APA¬AF÷Aparecidense¬JB÷juQlyWLD¬WV÷aparecidense¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524219599
204