aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2019 výsledky - fotbal Chile

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Pohár¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷0G2zu1vd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EmdDbQ5p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/chile/pohar/¬ZX÷00Chile 005......0030000000186000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chile¬~AA÷hjgGEUWS¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arica¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arica¬JA÷r3rwSzwk¬WU÷arica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobreloa¬JB÷MgssRfhe¬WV÷cobreloa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2103HWnA¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colchagua¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchagua¬JA÷8OOllRgi¬WU÷colchagua-cd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CDSC¬AF÷Club Deportes Santa Cruz¬JB÷nFNhmo9c¬WV÷club-deportes-santa-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4UMYWBnc¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Concepcion¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Dep. Concepcion¬JA÷Mg3Ctzhr¬WU÷dep-concepcion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷S. Wanderers¬JB÷zc7Guf7l¬WV÷s-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jRdaICX3¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Velasquez¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466354¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷General Velasquez¬JA÷rV4AQN1p¬WU÷general-velasquez¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magallanes¬JB÷ML3EPsHj¬WV÷magallanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zFbBFAHM¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ind. Cauquenes¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Cauquenes¬JA÷x4G5pqgG¬WU÷independiente-cauquenes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬JB÷ETwZSGNr¬WV÷rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷827fJhIc¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lautaro¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553465995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lautaro¬JA÷CnEvWqvN¬WU÷lautaro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melipilla¬JB÷QkIrV3gT¬WV÷melipilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dOa7Gj2G¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilmahue¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilmahue¬JA÷txNdn5O3¬WU÷pilmahue¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valdivia¬JB÷fuR0oPwA¬WV÷valdivia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷faurAlup¬AD÷1553459400¬ADE÷1553459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Recoleta¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553466965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recoleta¬JA÷4IWoQE71¬WU÷recoleta¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷San Felipe¬JB÷GhzjPYM7¬WV÷san-felipe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lMvn98fj¬AD÷1553439600¬ADE÷1553439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osorno¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553446221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSO¬AE÷Osorno¬JA÷UeOXmIa8¬WU÷osorno¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷D. Puerto Montt¬JB÷8nNymxFE¬WV÷d-puerto-montt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tdF8ekQj¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arturo Fernandez Vial¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553389886¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Arturo Fernandez Vial¬JA÷r7MNZRvb¬WU÷arturo-fernandez-vial¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Dep. Temuco¬JB÷McLRYof4¬WV÷deportes-temuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷25G4dVAp¬AD÷1553374800¬ADE÷1553374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportes Vallenar¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553381714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Vallenar¬JA÷l8TEylAo¬WU÷deportes-vallenar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copiapo¬JB÷0rXIz8Pi¬WV÷copiapo¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M72zEctI¬AD÷1553374800¬ADE÷1553374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iberia¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553381693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBE¬AE÷Iberia¬JA÷Yeg5HpPT¬WU÷iberia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUB¬AF÷Nublense¬JB÷z5uXC4Xp¬WV÷nublense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷84bWEwRB¬AD÷1553373000¬ADE÷1553373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Colina¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553379719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning¬JB÷GKb0IQ9N¬WV÷s-morning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷AC¬AE÷AC Colina¬JA÷xUadJ6fH¬WU÷ac-colina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zi0OGada¬AD÷1553373000¬ADE÷1553373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportes Rengo¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553379684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Deportes Rengo¬JA÷8l8uNleh¬WU÷deportes-rengo¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnechea¬JB÷nu7qM8Ab¬WV÷barnechea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fuqRHusg¬AD÷1553373000¬ADE÷1553373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Unido¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553380084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬JB÷0O8yOUun¬WV÷la-serena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷San Antonio Unido¬JA÷MX9XOAQu¬WU÷san-antonio-unido¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EsaSFJB5¬AD÷1553373000¬ADE÷1553373000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Trasandino¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553380606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Trasandino¬JA÷U3dlLSP4¬WU÷trasandino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷San Luis¬JB÷r70hKnuB¬WV÷san-luis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1555828683
16
fixtures
1
1555828683
0

Austrálie a Oceánie