aktuální sportovní výsledky

Yi League 2018 výsledky - fotbal Čína

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷YZVGCbc7¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷2VmQtiR6¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyoung¬JB÷K6rVuBtD¬WV÷dalian-boyoung¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nwzLBICD¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷bcsZvVeJ¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷AZgtmSmt¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n96CjrGh¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷nFwUXEfk¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷63MWYfuq¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lrE3z2kE¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷M9cpnn3n¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷4Ynko6Ih¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bqAGk2Vb¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷Q5xYWY9e¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷KSyxWhP1¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SYC7ZL4K¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷rPogpQXb¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷Cbjcqpm5¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d8HBYuKQ¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷jkk1r42B¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOD¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷YDv6sOHH¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t8aLlMp5¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷YVutVCv8¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷W6HYVzu8¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bH3wUaSs¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷nHrAtrXN¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷tvrEu2nU¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KbbPmt0B¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷vXKtUE9K¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷AcGxVffE¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lY2Tn0FH¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷INJpTYOQ¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷O4dDOhXs¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SO1XoKUN¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷zu0HNCnl¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷U1aLMW1f¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmixovpU¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷8hbPLjH0¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷QThUKAW6¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ttgrTJsl¬AD÷1537599600¬ADE÷1537599600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷rmUuyMfo¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷p8MEqEbo¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hn78iO0n¬AD÷1537097700¬ADE÷1537097700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷AXz1vHHL¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷4fz5wyXR¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vDWCDvr1¬AD÷1537081200¬ADE÷1537081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷UHkIrDdf¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷OvkMsXB0¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537768382
349
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000179000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷n9r4tbho¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷4KiYJUoD¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷INuGrEOD¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRBoSwcf¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷ILKMshTc¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷ObLIrYDi¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmBkRcC0¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyoung¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyoung¬JA÷WOOQtCr4¬WU÷dalian-boyoung¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷EmEVuWcA¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CWo5sVo¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷WQqKsYwK¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷EkZOthgQ¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvAgQHR6¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷hvDZvjDG¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷MDHwvASM¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3Vk41ph¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷GbLjxC1s¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷AZZgyWGm¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEnm3Lab¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷lQYczjWg¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷WlO2Z9o0¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF4bPysD¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷04GswUsT¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷6ogAYmjp¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8632OedJ¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷4WBDX75j¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷IZaediri¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5oi2uF4¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷phS6YT06¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷vFRAXmGC¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSpe1aUA¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷I5QEW7VI¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷hdYMv5Nu¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vla0JqH¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷Q9WUxqhh¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷WnXQwPxn¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9ipmuZJ¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷dQbaeBcc¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷E1g4fVC3¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDelnalQ¬AD÷1538204400¬ADE÷1538204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷hhh8gkS9¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷nFiCh9sG¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537768382
14

Austrálie a Oceánie