aktuální sportovní výsledky

Yi League 2019 výsledky - fotbal Čína

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000187000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷beIQ1dCq¬AD÷1558265400¬ADE÷1558265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷vikGLz5e¬WV÷kunshan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷00jCMGkk¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷z1qR5QUE¬AD÷1558265400¬ADE÷1558265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷8pI1XX37¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷nyH5WiJD¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EirV4ppL¬AD÷1558265400¬ADE÷1558265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷j9snupND¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷2oAFNHit¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpoJ7n02¬AD÷1558265400¬ADE÷1558265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷Q1QpyG4r¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷v5UlzzKl¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hA9qUjK2¬AD÷1558252800¬ADE÷1558252800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷bHkRzfcg¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷CKgVZDCa¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W08mTAZ8¬AD÷1558252800¬ADE÷1558252800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷fqqzZXR5¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷YZsvYisC¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5V057s2¬AD÷1558251000¬ADE÷1558251000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷Q3iJxGSt¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷4fjNyzrm¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SzpN66F8¬AD÷1558251000¬ADE÷1558251000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷MTJgZgZf¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷0KIcYDl1¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nXnIDVZL¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOD¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷4YEnPdbs¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷rV8LTxjQ¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xnHU0GRk¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷MFvLKfK1¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷K0cOJEZ7¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6HTl89cq¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷fN7aMfr0¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷YD63LEc6¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W8GYazsd¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷Y3o6rbC8¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷CfpAsIRE¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pCKxafd2¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷UVvFtxsL¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷8MwJuddR¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p8Sh7TCk¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷Gxd8KYCC¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷Uu0CJhSI¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QNoMCkkS¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷nc4iOGDm¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷Qm3eNzTg¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVRd6mSe¬AD÷1558249200¬ADE÷1558249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷rqlfrx5J¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷MZnbsdKP¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4f0hK4SA¬AD÷1557919800¬ADE÷1557919800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷Yk6XTbcF¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷ngAyTICL¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷roadJOsH¬AD÷1557919800¬ADE÷1557919800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷UHatSxSR¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷WQo8Ndzq¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AX0lLpD4¬AD÷1557909000¬ADE÷1557909000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷vT6TUvr9¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷0x8PVKS2¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CnroMQcb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷Mg3p8Hzd¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷0p2l7yj2¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v7qAFi59¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷httTNn27¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷WWvXM6HD¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hAmEEBKF¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷AHADVbLD¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷l89HUIzK¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷drf5GXk3¬AD÷1557905400¬ADE÷1557905400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷bJtPOSn1¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷pGxLP8Xf¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6aCqaWKS¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷UwTxDVmk¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷8URtCk3e¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷08ES3qrU¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷SWRlJsqc¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷v7VhI1b3¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2H0fa3jo¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷MVKcHLD9¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷0MJ1GuTF¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rL3BfjTq¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷Q5MoB9I1¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷4dLkATX7¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QqgGgArj¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷Ia9XYCA8¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷W2DyYWPE¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jXgxOnTo¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷UeO5FarM¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷8nN9EJcS¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UNhtN6rh¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷ETaxAw6q¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷SW3t9cLk¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4zhKhUcd¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷ER2tXjuL¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷hI1pWAfR¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iie1HDzc¬AD÷1557903600¬ADE÷1557903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷O0lCRU2r¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷2imGQlIl¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1558306469
170
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000187000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷dGXZ34aR¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷d89JMy7n¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷za8NLeMh¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zDiSUlF¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷29nrXBdI¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷t0onWVBO¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyP1aO7r¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷hz3SKFya¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷WQ1WJZj5¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRBeRl4L¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷r5PUfFlP¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷IcGdjZdt¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk10Q8JR¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷CKF0kgCn¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷jBE4lDRh¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbO5brNl¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷Qm1zJg6B¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷xO4vIDLH¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kN9c2xe¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷bwgmGijU¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷KnfqHXzO¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBhSLSRr¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷8n99mXta¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷nw8Dnid5¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYiWKnsk¬AD÷1558767600¬ADE÷1558767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷t07HoBBB¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷f3BLpVQH¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOjzK6de¬AD÷1558769400¬ADE÷1558769400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷z1PkT2ep¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷EiOgSMAj¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz8XIQB1¬AD÷1558771200¬ADE÷1558771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷S8Rzi6mi¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷6aQvjQ2c¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQHEdMi1¬AD÷1558773000¬ADE÷1558773000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷ABZhyyMu¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷l2Ydzeyn¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HGIet77¬AD÷1558783800¬ADE÷1558783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷WQN1ZEjh¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷pUR5YY5b¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GK40KPq8¬AD÷1558783800¬ADE÷1558783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷IsQDWCzB¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷viR9XhL4¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf84JqaE¬AD÷1558857600¬ADE÷1558857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷p4dAVWkH¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷OfeEUj5N¬WV÷kunshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jR6yIpR7¬AD÷1559113200¬ADE÷1559113200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷lOFqkpI3¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷2RJml4X9¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558306469
310

Austrálie a Oceánie