aktuální sportovní výsledky

Yi League 2019 výsledky - fotbal Čína

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000186000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷8n7Q247S¬AD÷1552806000¬ADE÷1552806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷0hC5ENUr¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷8IB9Dspk¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷neNZA1ak¬AD÷1552806000¬ADE÷1552806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷f9UUyIS6¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷xYJZzxrD¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YiJVBspq¬AD÷1552735800¬ADE÷1552735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷nqRMwvbf¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa¬JB÷t6QQxbD0¬WV÷lhasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EP7M3phM¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷GKzZJq7L¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷bqQwJ3MR¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fqTeIq7F¬AD÷1552721400¬ADE÷1552721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷I7Lon2jE¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷G2s3NIDD¬WU÷kunshan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lKsaH3ML¬AD÷1552721400¬ADE÷1552721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷WAPkoM5K¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷QXOgptLQ¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAt3GNyS¬AD÷1552721400¬ADE÷1552721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷StBLu0Ts¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷8hSIvKrl¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KQED56N9¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷hnkvb2p2¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷U3YMMoN2¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2k4I4QxG¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷8fXQL5x9¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷2HWUKPiF¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YTvmK5x3¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷nNknR0El¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷UouiQKTf¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhUiJPi9¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷8xvePvq1¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷xCraObb7¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KQzqLoNd¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷lxXrStar¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷WdpHWMjR¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tzG96n83¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷KYjWaOFk¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOD¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷EejzarVe¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1552953716
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/cina/yi-league/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0020000000186000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷AeghbOFq¬AD÷1552978800¬ADE÷1552978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷n9ADC1ae¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷UXaIBLE1¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyN5Yjgb¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷jL97vxVe¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷2eDBwdp2¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7WS2rdp¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷vyBciJyc¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷hvF1jwi3¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bVW12Bj¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷z346kc69¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷Eg3AlHLF¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5JEQoli¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷8UHDmyyM¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷nLGHnejS¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3GEWUNA¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷CQf20JiF¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷jHg6aw7L¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeIIP53c¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷h2gprFbq¬WU÷kunshan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷65clsZDk¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgFIVlwH¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷YuqBbcMR¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬WN÷JOD¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷A1zwfHUr¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGEMU8hN¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷rFYpheae¬WV÷hebei-elite¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷4OZtgypk¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjIQTS7T¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷Ay5siFE1¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷lS3ojZT7¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK7NOPI3¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷0SdhtgTe¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷vJeduDr2¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANBRNqY9¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷Gzuu4dL2¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷fRwq3Gz9¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRL9XA84¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷rijb1ax9¬WV÷beijing-technology¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷40if2uN2¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pBVM3mG¬AD÷1553324400¬ADE÷1553324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷llwm2zjF¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa¬JB÷0Oti1f5L¬WV÷lhasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXfgPnGp¬AD÷1553410800¬ADE÷1553410800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷2ViTEI68¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷GYeXDxME¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COgcO6Vj¬AD÷1553671800¬ADE÷1553671800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷bcoxDdyL¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷xlptCGjR¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1552953716
467

Austrálie a Oceánie