aktuální sportovní výsledky

Leumit Liga 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Izrael

results
1
1534778372
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: Leumit Liga¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷IDSVbeOt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/izrael/leumit-liga/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael0010000000179000Leumit Liga 011t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷niVxPCBK¬AD÷1535040900¬ADE÷1535040900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷dCsqxHpS¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷2gKBXzgq¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82X5IAll¬AD÷1535040900¬ADE÷1535040900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷2k4AhxV8¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Shimshon¬JB÷dC3EidpF¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biQIF8Y6¬AD÷1535040900¬ADE÷1535040900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷SEddqYie¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷Awn1rh71¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PW9HU3f¬AD÷1535040900¬ADE÷1535040900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷AF7IjGaL¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷hvcNkzFR¬WV÷h-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSzEGlJ0¬AD÷1535040900¬ADE÷1535040900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷lOchpExk¬WV÷h-nazareth¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷fmqkofNr¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsUtOWQQ¬AD÷1535385600¬ADE÷1535385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷ETNFWf8k¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷8jNJVENe¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBY1JjZs¬AD÷1535385600¬ADE÷1535385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷nsMNUYx2¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷Ob56gIF2¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrPMESmD¬AD÷1535385600¬ADE÷1535385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷Otj5sCM7¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷xpvm6ea8¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcI4wCQD¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Shimshon¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷YBXe4ZTK¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Shimshon¬JA÷Gzwi5FEE¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmtKNPh¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷2XAvdBy1¬WU÷h-akko¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷W6FreVj7¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnVxL3An¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷tIMVcX6l¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷OtCzciMf¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfmpJsua¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷AcEnfk6D¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷C2hVIYrE¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCucGuPH¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷GfZ7cOC5¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷AHYBdrSB¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpnlI1f5¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷OvLb16Dt¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷I1K20QSn¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NuYLqet¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷C2Wa3gqR¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷UsJRbDir¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLtgHL9B¬AD÷1535727600¬ADE÷1535727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷dhJ6aprg¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷x4z4b4ca¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxq5EJgU¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷pzROgtCU¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Shimshon¬JB÷d87UEPst¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Zv1FavO¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷OKxGe2sI¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷6qSKfMdO¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9FYMvn¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷G8EtCNRb¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷AVDpBss5¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG8JXtfh¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷lMClA1dB¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷6c7g9LBH¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Z0WUvvB¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dSZFQMth¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷4hZJPtdb¬WV÷h-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0ABZ2Pu¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷za6YDqcn¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷INewD3Ch¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A77NW09b¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷vB517atU¬WV÷nes-tziona¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷pl6c8uRN¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWdSVKO4¬AD÷1536332400¬ADE÷1536332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷GWdT2Jlo¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷IyyCR2Ro¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534778372
240

Austrálie a Oceánie