aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2019 výsledky - fotbal Jižní Korea

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JIŽNÍ KOREA: Pohár¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Jižní Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/jizni-korea/pohar/¬ZX÷00Jižní Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jižní Korea¬~AA÷tS1mlYSN¬AD÷1552730400¬ADE÷1552730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chung-Ang Univ.¬JB÷zybaOval¬WV÷chung-ang-univ¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬JA÷Iam4NbEf¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷2y3qkEDH¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chungju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Dong-woo¬JB÷4h7TT0yR¬WV÷dong-woo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungju Citizen¬JA÷dpaePKqr¬WU÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xK0IzFbO¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yonsei¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yonsei¬JA÷fcErc20k¬WU÷yonsei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dongguk¬JB÷lKDndMFe¬WV÷dongguk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OjihmhrU¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Incheon University¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon University¬JA÷QPjCLxq7¬WU÷incheon-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyunghee¬JB÷W2i8MIT0¬WV÷kyunghee¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷bqrKrCjo¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwandong¬JB÷4GkGKdbD¬WV÷kwandong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JA÷jJAjqtyE¬WU÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Y1bujfbB¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siheung Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷Q18PUtMK¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷SIH¬AE÷Siheung Citizen¬JA÷rwJKVM6E¬WU÷siheung-citizen¬AG÷0¬~AA÷rc1EyeqI¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Univerzita Ulsan¬JB÷zDXB2OxS¬WV÷ulsan-university¬AH÷0¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷G6Fvbroq¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷jwV56Frh¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dong Eui¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬JB÷0h0QxvEs¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Dong Eui¬JA÷rHkVybTm¬WU÷dong-eui¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QV7KfIqt¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae University¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae University¬JA÷rJfwJqN8¬WU÷gimhae-university¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEU¬AF÷Yeungnam University¬JB÷jqfsI3xF¬WV÷yeungnam-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷n5OE4gD4¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷UXisZeD6¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬JA÷CdsnYFSC¬WU÷honam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8EPA5Zcb¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬JA÷M7lZzIrf¬WU÷mokpo-christian-hospital¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwaseong¬JB÷jsgwzxb0¬WV÷hwaseong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷4M6Ogxan¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju University¬JB÷UZhoHNiL¬WV÷gwangju-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷CbrjGs7R¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GAaMZYDU¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seoul United FC¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul United FC¬JA÷2NHjetV1¬WU÷seoul-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soongsil¬JB÷4SeZJP72¬WV÷soongsil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fBayizq5¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yong In¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬JB÷IaRY7JE7¬WV÷smce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yong In¬JA÷W2FGW2i8¬WU÷yong-in¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CnAWiGTb¬AD÷1552708800¬ADE÷1552708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Sejong¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Sejong¬JA÷MXXP9upe¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andong¬JB÷v9SU8aa1¬WV÷andong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CnW17eTo¬AD÷1552626000¬ADE÷1552626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sangji University¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangji University¬JA÷U99fr0jK¬WU÷sangji-university¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬JB÷OW8bsK5Q¬WV÷dankook-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bq6ShdEh¬AD÷1552543200¬ADE÷1552543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajou¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJO¬AE÷Ajou¬JA÷lKZHB1Fr¬WU÷ajou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Cheongju University¬JB÷rsZLALUl¬WV÷cheongju-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553456874
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JIŽNÍ KOREA: Pohár¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Jižní Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/jizni-korea/pohar/¬ZX÷00Jižní Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jižní Korea¬~AA÷6aOqvJuk¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷nJ7t1C4F¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yonsei¬JB÷Usco0WJL¬WV÷yonsei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2g2iEcF¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷xKK0BPmB¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬JB÷feF5Aq3H¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwc6jYCL¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷YoE993IN¬WU÷paju-citizen¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬JB÷S8DD8NXT¬WV÷ajou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v91vcaa¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷fqZ9r3od¬WU÷pocheon¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬JB÷raSi7nOd¬WV÷gimhae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXOfm47¬AD÷1553662800¬ADE÷1553662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeungnam University¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEU¬AE÷Yeungnam University¬JA÷Y1KyUUa7¬WU÷yeungnam-university¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soongsil¬JB÷jwVWUAp1¬WV÷soongsil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v54cuwpg¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷YTp1pPGq¬WU÷anyang¬WN÷ICH¬AF÷Icheon Citizen¬JB÷Ghz6qqWk¬WV÷icheon-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcPMou7P¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷zF4K6FXo¬WU÷busan¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷Uy4O5Znh¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1nBkhSR¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Changwon¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changwon¬JA÷lCJv4sto¬WU÷changwon¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬JB÷jHcNSQIo¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McJpwOx5¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷MkqZVdU1¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬JA÷b7SHft72¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXBBUjj2¬AD÷1553666400¬ADE÷1553666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yong In¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andong¬JB÷vPhze43U¬WV÷andong¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yong In¬JA÷UmUuGmZu¬WU÷yong-in¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZTuv4Nb¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬JB÷lxoRXIak¬WV÷yangpyeong¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JA÷rapVWxFe¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E5gtJUn¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju¬JB÷SUIT2XWA¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷MiIX1inH¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXVSg7JD¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬JB÷n5OuTlFD¬WV÷dankook-university¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷08CNiYiE¬WU÷daejeon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYJRXsJF¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JB÷bLecznuU¬WV÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷4bdgySPN¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV75wHE5¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷MkRe66w3¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬JB÷4EG05Qh9¬WV÷gangneung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5d92aND¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬JA÷vaBRjh7K¬WU÷honam-university¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷dz6WkCMQ¬WV÷chuncheon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhQDQfnT¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬JA÷67bRMWKb¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷EXcVLjz5¬WV÷incheon-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkGlsaFt¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷lvKP3DH4¬WU÷jeonnam¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju¬JB÷8S2S4g2b¬WV÷gwangju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7SKeTl1¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷IBHPWWFl¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷CnWSVjVf¬WU÷suwon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgcAxyUB¬AD÷1553682600¬ADE÷1553682600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucheon¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon¬JA÷2aZ34p8F¬WU÷bucheon¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬JB÷dMY734NL¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553456874
20

Austrálie a Oceánie