aktuální sportovní výsledky

FA Cup 2019 výsledky - fotbal Malajsie

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAJSIE: FA Cup¬ZEE÷OOyGIrif¬ZB÷121¬ZY÷Malajsie¬ZC÷0tlXOrno¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdwsRtsN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷121_OOyGIrif¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malajsie/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Malajsie 008lajsie0050000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malajsie¬~AA÷d2dE28Yd¬AD÷1551600900¬ADE÷1551600900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penjara¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penjara¬JA÷A1nHu9eI¬WU÷penjara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷MOF¬AF÷Mofah¬JB÷lhoLvTAO¬WV÷mofah¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4SaM0n39¬AD÷1551600900¬ADE÷1551600900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tun Razak City¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷SAMB¬JB÷YFJwcAQh¬WV÷samb¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tun Razak City¬JA÷MuGZcjBn¬WU÷tun-razak-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷O8rio73M¬AD÷1551600900¬ADE÷1551600900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ultimate¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULT¬AE÷Ultimate¬JA÷M19qqNpD¬WU÷ultimate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KSR¬AF÷KSR Sains¬JB÷0h8mrs0J¬WV÷ksr-sains¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A50I1Sm3¬AD÷1551531600¬ADE÷1551531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batu Dua¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batu Dua¬JA÷x8v33CmP¬WU÷batu-dua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klasiko¬JB÷vHQUbWet¬WV÷klasiko¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0fgVbQXL¬AD÷1551531600¬ADE÷1551531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KRU Port Klang¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRU¬AE÷KRU Port Klang¬JA÷O4Cjf8AB¬WU÷kru-port-klang¬AG÷0¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Johor Bahru¬JB÷2eBfgSPH¬WV÷johor-bahru¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷G6JRv5tj¬AD÷1551531600¬ADE÷1551531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Protap¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Protap¬JA÷tMf0qidg¬WU÷protap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BTK¬AF÷BTK¬JB÷KCg4rBBa¬WV÷btk¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rJbQa6IF¬AD÷1551514500¬ADE÷1551514500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷MD Besut¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MD¬AE÷MD Besut¬JA÷SxJsdUua¬WU÷md-besut¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jerantut¬JB÷6THoele5¬WV÷jerantut¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6XXepRIS¬AD÷1551514500¬ADE÷1551514500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MPKJ¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPK¬AE÷MPKJ¬JA÷4QYTjZ3J¬WU÷mpkj¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelantan United¬JB÷ITxYkgJP¬WV÷kelantan-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fcIVwPed¬AD÷1551514500¬ADE÷1551514500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pemanis¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUC¬AF÷Kuching FA¬JB÷SxcCtktC¬WV÷kuching-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PEM¬AE÷Pemanis¬JA÷EZh8sVQ5¬WU÷pemanis¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8tKNuoRq¬AD÷1551514500¬ADE÷1551514500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PIB¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIB¬AE÷PIB¬JA÷z9PaoDRt¬WU÷pib¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Chukai¬JB÷EaO3pXtm¬WV÷real-chukai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553089309
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAJSIE: FA Cup¬ZEE÷OOyGIrif¬ZB÷121¬ZY÷Malajsie¬ZC÷0tlXOrno¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdwsRtsN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷121_OOyGIrif¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malajsie/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Malajsie 008lajsie0050000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malajsie¬~AA÷0dGownlh¬AD÷1554192900¬ADE÷1554192900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PDRM FA¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PDR¬AE÷PDRM FA¬JA÷lvSiGJVC¬WU÷pdrm-fa¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarawak¬JB÷SUQeFwoJ¬WV÷sarawak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrIwu8Ju¬AD÷1554199200¬ADE÷1554199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batu Dua¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batu Dua¬JA÷KbzyK1Wm¬WU÷batu-dua¬WN÷PKN¬AF÷PKNP¬JB÷bkZvJLof¬WV÷pknp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO9fyQI4¬AD÷1554199200¬ADE÷1554199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penjara¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penjara¬JA÷0IeAY0os¬WU÷penjara¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penang¬JB÷ChaEXK0m¬WV÷penang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS0RyxhI¬AD÷1554199200¬ADE÷1554199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Protap¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Protap¬JA÷M38A3tn7¬WU÷protap¬WN÷UKM¬AF÷UKM¬JB÷0f7E201D¬WV÷ukm-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru82Z3mH¬AD÷1554199200¬ADE÷1554199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tun Razak City¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tun Razak City¬JA÷2shRUIp6¬WU÷tun-razak-city¬WN÷KUA¬AF÷Kuala Lumpur¬JB÷tYjVTx0C¬WV÷kuala-lumpur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9zPj5Ii¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jerantut¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Jerantut¬JA÷lEr1sdUB¬WU÷jerantut¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Johor Bahru¬JB÷S4s5tGqI¬WV÷johor-bahru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZGsvSYo¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelantan¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelantan¬JA÷tEOqIu10¬WU÷kelantan¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selangor¬JB÷fHSmHaG6¬WV÷selangor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV66YN2N¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuching FA¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUC¬AE÷Kuching FA¬JA÷OdtzTdFI¬WU÷kuching-fa¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felda¬JB÷x0pvSGUO¬WV÷felda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fdBXsIT¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terengganu¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terengganu¬JA÷hCKmnKFt¬WU÷terengganu¬WN÷ULT¬AF÷Ultimate¬JB÷j3YLj07P¬WV÷ultimate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuaZZFMU¬AD÷1554279300¬ADE÷1554279300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selangor United¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selangor United¬JA÷APl5PN8Q¬WU÷selangor-united¬WN÷KED¬AF÷Kedah¬JB÷CYzXKsHs¬WV÷kedah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJyLio3o¬AD÷1554296400¬ADE÷1554296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelantan United¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelantan United¬JA÷hnkhqIaa¬WU÷kelantan-united¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Sabah¬JB÷6kgdrxF5¬WV÷sabah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF8bzpYA¬AD÷1554296400¬ADE÷1554296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pahang¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAH¬AE÷Pahang¬JA÷Y7mNVbVa¬WU÷pahang¬WN÷PIB¬AF÷PIB¬JB÷fHlJWvGg¬WV÷pib¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk0Vzd7O¬AD÷1554296400¬ADE÷1554296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perak¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perak¬JA÷EcedRqvE¬WU÷perak¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negeri Sembilan¬JB÷S0a0Q3gK¬WV÷negeri-sembilan-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaKkx63b¬AD÷1554296400¬ADE÷1554296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PKNS FC¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PKN¬AE÷PKNS FC¬JA÷4nAvvNNJ¬WU÷pkns-fc¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melaka United¬JB÷rw9rwswQ¬WV÷melaka-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGmwT1Qp¬AD÷1554296400¬ADE÷1554296400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UiTM¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAH¬AE÷UiTM¬JA÷KYjpovVn¬WU÷uitm¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petaling Jaya CFC¬JB÷bPklpbpg¬WV÷petaling-jaya-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553089309
15

Austrálie a Oceánie