aktuální sportovní výsledky

Reserve League 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Nizozemsko

Reserve League
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIZOZEMSKO: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Nizozemsko¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/nizozemsko/reserve-league/¬ZX÷00Nizozemsko 010zemsko0040000000183000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nizozemsko¬~AA÷tj69ASdO¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷bDRWG6oa¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷x4QzGQ05¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NuDn1LG¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷nTvuyvij¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷QJwqzb6d¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt5D9nCU¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷fuLuFpGB¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷YVJqE4VH¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lduNTkcn¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷tzQaKuhi¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷KQO3Ja7c¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkZLpujT¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷zkLZdLD9¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷EuKwduTF¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GULmtabp¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷rFOsearM¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷M5NofJcS¬WV÷jong-willem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbzIoLzN¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷vNRQbsqc¬WU÷jong-venlo¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷hQVUc1b3¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKURS9Ch¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6sNBHwxA¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷SjO7IJM3¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5tJUVst¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷QRsDdx0p¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷vVoHedFj¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXPiuJDj¬AD÷1565713800¬ADE÷1565713800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷Sn0Ekw6q¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷vN3IlcLk¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3QnOoRN¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷29xjVd69¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷t0yfUGLF¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDRrPRBH¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷8AqsXIyc¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷KpmoWxi3¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voYZQms5¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Groningen¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGR¬AE÷Jong Groningen¬JA÷dWFOEyMS¬WU÷jong-groningen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷bu2jAeUq¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOYVRTRb¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷l6CGGciG¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷29GKFH6M¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyXwQ7dB¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷f7ea8Zbd¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷GGde9Fqj¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44Hs2tL3¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷M5qH9bcF¬WU÷jong-roda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷z9mL8ICL¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2v3M5c¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷lho9BKS2¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Jong Venlo¬JB÷SrpDAvr9¬WV÷jong-venlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4z42ji¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷Yq3MmHzd¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷Cz2Qnyj2¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ5j0KkG¬AD÷1566318600¬ADE÷1566318600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Bosch¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Bosch¬JA÷S6Oe2Gkk¬WU÷jong-den-bosch¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷6cNa1z5e¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reGo10zA¬AD÷1566318600¬ADE÷1566318600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷IXxQ7xSR¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷KtPi3dzq¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~
110

Austrálie a Oceánie