aktuální sportovní výsledky

Copa Paraguay 2019 výsledky - fotbal Paraguay

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PARAGUAY: Copa Paraguay¬ZEE÷tvOJRWN2¬ZB÷151¬ZY÷Paraguay¬ZC÷YLpVZgK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vF51GozA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷151_tvOJRWN2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/paraguay/copa-paraguay/¬ZX÷00Paraguay 008raguay0020000000183000Copa Paragua013raguay000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Paraguay¬~AA÷UPLs0PKH¬AD÷1565908200¬ADE÷1565908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol De America¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565914846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol De America¬JA÷I508iQPi¬WU÷sol-de-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷General Caballero¬JB÷CSaCjpub¬WV÷general-caballero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jZMw155B¬AD÷1565900100¬ADE÷1565900100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tembetary¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565906727¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Atl. Tembetary¬JA÷IF3MTMXp¬WU÷atletico-tembetary¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷KKs5h6Ao¬WV÷libertad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MaIZ1oj5¬AD÷1565809200¬ADE÷1565809200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Caballero JLM¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565816014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Caballero JLM¬JA÷nXCjZrAN¬WU÷general-caballero-jlm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬JB÷G6HfY2PT¬WV÷guarani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r9JV2Rza¬AD÷1565801100¬ADE÷1565801100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atletico Juventud¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565808442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Atletico Juventud¬JA÷QHOsy5uB¬WU÷atletico-juventud¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pastoreo¬JB÷8tEnzPfH¬WV÷pastoreo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0pUQ37Lh¬AD÷1565735400¬ADE÷1565735400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷12 de Octubre¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565743193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCT¬AE÷12 de Octubre¬JA÷IiLZxRAb¬WU÷12-de-octubre¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OVE¬AF÷Ovetense FC¬JB÷CEKwxoQ4¬WV÷ovetense-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAQM4m6n¬AD÷1565727300¬ADE÷1565727300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cristobal Colon¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565735013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Cristobal Colon¬JA÷bk5Yvmtn¬WU÷cristobal-colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷v1MVw7eh¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmRI5Tjt¬AD÷1565719200¬ADE÷1565719200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guairena FC¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565725966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diaz¬JB÷Kb6UuTQu¬WV÷diaz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guairena FC¬JA÷rwVOKqeU¬WU÷guairena-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hvuiA9rP¬AD÷1565290800¬ADE÷1565290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Asuncion¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565297534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Asuncion¬JA÷nByGM5QH¬WU÷olimpia-asuncion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷UZQKLPuO¬WV÷colegiales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eg9A1HvP¬AD÷1565217000¬ADE÷1565217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cerro Porteno¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565224679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno¬JA÷voY7ORe5¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷2 de Mayo¬JB÷8KxCNoBB¬WV÷2-de-mayo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PARAGUAY: Copa Paraguay¬ZEE÷tvOJRWN2¬ZB÷151¬ZY÷Paraguay¬ZC÷YLpVZgK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vF51GozA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷151_tvOJRWN2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/paraguay/copa-paraguay/¬ZX÷00Paraguay 008raguay0020000000183000Copa Paragua013raguay000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Paraguay¬~AA÷ClBnaqzO¬AD÷1566332100¬ADE÷1566332100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Santani¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷San¬AE÷Deportivo Santani¬JA÷jJbGk4f4¬WU÷deportivo-santani¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Ameliano¬JB÷8fgLlO9A¬WV÷sportivo-ameliano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiFjb3kU¬AD÷1566340200¬ADE÷1566340200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Luqueno¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUQ¬AE÷Sp. Luqueno¬JA÷nohPmrPG¬WU÷sp-luqueno¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubio Nu¬JB÷vsGhWFgq¬WV÷rubio-nu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DjdJnLu¬AD÷1566418500¬ADE÷1566418500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RI 3 Corrales¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RI¬AE÷RI 3 Corrales¬JA÷hpKdVZ8k¬WU÷ri-3-corrales¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion¬JB÷z991UgOe¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4k0I6zn¬AD÷1566426600¬ADE÷1566426600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷3 De Febrero¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷t6dmhcG2¬WV÷club-river-plate¬WM÷FEB¬AE÷3 De Febrero¬JA÷Ea85TDw2¬WU÷3-de-febrero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF6cHQkh¬AD÷1566492300¬ADE÷1566492300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacuary¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacuary¬JA÷KdeiiHV8¬WU÷tacuary¬WN÷CFM¬AF÷Fernando de la Mora¬JB÷2LpdjyoF¬WV÷fernando-de-la-mora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0651Gp5b¬AD÷1566500400¬ADE÷1566500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Iteno¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Iteno¬JA÷GOl0ke0L¬WU÷sportivo-iteno¬WN÷ATY¬AF÷Atyra¬JB÷Aol4lFFR¬WV÷atyra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT45F4K4¬AD÷1566505800¬ADE÷1566505800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Capiata¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Juan¬JB÷UVUzqgwk¬WV÷sportivo-san-juan¬WM÷CDC¬AE÷Dep. Capiata¬JA÷CfzWqZNr¬WU÷deportivo-capiata¬AN÷n¬~
7

Austrálie a Oceánie