aktuální sportovní výsledky

Primera División 2019 výsledky - fotbal Peru

Primera División
Loading...
results
1
1548328576
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Primera División - Apertura¬ZEE÷KrrdAMyI¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷EitshtpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nRXuklIa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_KrrdAMyI¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/fotbal/peru/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0000000000207000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷SnQ2ab3c¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷0bXKXRRA¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷AD Cantolao¬JB÷E1yPWosH¬WV÷ad-cantolao¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABF7bII3¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬JA÷dQQTV5dN¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷zHPXUPBT¬WV÷ayacucho¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2EBcxY9¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷U. San Martin¬JA÷S8HaQqKp¬WU÷u-san-martin¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷6aG3P3Zj¬WV÷cajamarca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyJFddmG¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷AXtpYewi¬WU÷binacional¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷8IamXFhc¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSHJeG2M¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melgar¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melgar¬JA÷2uaiWZ73¬WU÷melgar¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷tWceVgN9¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi7OfzIS¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷b7h0UDxG¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷zXFTCo7r¬WV÷garcilaso¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqbjjfQq¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A. Lima¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷A. Lima¬JA÷UgFXB5Ml¬WU÷a-lima¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷rcJyBPye¬WV÷sport-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86cfkEuj¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huancayo¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huancayo¬JA÷QL8tAqi1¬WU÷huancayo¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷4C7p9367¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdblYfd¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Comercio¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷A9fWW6bE¬WV÷universitario¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷WIeSXnq8¬WU÷u-comercio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEusDHXd¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayacucho¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYA¬AE÷Ayacucho¬JA÷hYqyWQDK¬WU÷ayacucho¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melgar¬JB÷6yluVpTQ¬WV÷melgar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25voCym3¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷OGz7Q4yr¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huancayo¬JB÷27ZAPOjl¬WV÷huancayo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSwkBe29¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷A. Lima¬JB÷bZSJN2L0¬WV÷a-lima¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷KrUFOr6f¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVsgAFHF¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷hdSNMMz7¬WU÷universitario¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷4WVRLtjD¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfXc9ZWL¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷6yAApQSD¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷pS8EqprK¬WV÷binacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpW18gnS¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬JA÷E1DIr4cQ¬WU÷dep-municipal¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷GAapvO5s¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548328576
306

Austrálie a Oceánie