aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár ženy 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Polsko

Pohár ženy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polsko¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/polsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Polsko 006Polsko0200000000001000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polsko¬~AA÷phWcU59A¬AD÷1573729200¬ADE÷1573729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Tczew Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Tczew Ž¬JA÷SKhd7adF¬WU÷pogon-tczew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice Ž¬JB÷6Bi06JBL¬WV÷myslenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷d8BKGnuB¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra Ž¬JA÷vNvrg9y5¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowa Huta Ž¬JB÷IDwnhTjB¬WV÷nowa-huta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhGaLAQu¬AD÷1573671600¬ADE÷1573671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamlynie Radom Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMI¬AE÷Zamlynie Radom Ž¬JA÷U9d2tWia¬WU÷zamlynie-radom¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabki Ž¬JB÷80e6uj75¬WV÷zabkovia-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IHCGHSP4¬AD÷1573668000¬ADE÷1573668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielawa Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa Ž¬JA÷YPyzeV6h¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno Ž¬JB÷p0uvfkMb¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSJ3KUun¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola Ž¬JA÷2NfAvAMB¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin 2 Ž¬JB÷GQbEwUyI¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MkJ7Jleh¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wodzislaw Slaski Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOD¬AE÷Wodzislaw Slaski Ž¬JA÷AmbIxliO¬WU÷wodzislaw-slaski¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz II Ž¬JB÷lvcMy86U¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷0tIBI8Ab¬AD÷1573659000¬ADE÷1573659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrovia Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrovia Ž¬JA÷0CwSdixt¬WU÷ostrovia-ostrow¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik Ž¬JB÷v3xWeBin¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4dPBdzdH¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Ž¬JA÷tGOcnqNo¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Daleszyce Ž¬JB÷K6N1o3xh¬WV÷daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6nvAyOe¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wloclawek Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek Ž¬JA÷pvYTLbB8¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷KS Raszyn¬AF÷KS Raszyn Ž¬JB÷OUWXKIQE¬WV÷ks-raszyn¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IqmzBH8k¬AD÷1573650000¬ADE÷1573650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Ž¬JA÷vsorbeJ1¬WU÷olsztyn¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg Ž¬JB÷IXqncFY7¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jVWgVof4¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naprzod Sobolow Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Czestochowa Ž¬JB÷Ycgh8us9¬WV÷gol-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Naprzod Sobolow Ž¬JA÷MNkl9LR2¬WU÷naprzod-sobolow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OrV1TPOG¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Trojka Staszowka Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojka Staszowka Ž¬JA÷zod45wRR¬WU÷trojka-staszowka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow Ž¬JB÷xfrW0cZr¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vglWBcgq¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS Wroclaw II Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS Wroclaw II Ž¬JA÷WGsz0Hlk¬WU÷azs-wroclaw¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukowina Tatrzanska Ž¬JB÷pKovay4e¬WV÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷l6ja94Xp¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSP Kielce Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Poznan Ž¬JB÷db9KgtSF¬WV÷polonia-poznan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce Ž¬JA÷I7AGfMC9¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷jVAOF6fH¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna Ž¬JA÷nmrjim6H¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praga Ž¬JB÷OC5JZKzp¬WV÷praga-warszawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GCvsYmAo¬AD÷1573644600¬ADE÷1573644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw Ž¬JA÷jL8Oh0sM¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom Ž¬JB÷4OCSiKdS¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4YESEQ9N¬AD÷1573639200¬ADE÷1573639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷KKP Olsztyn Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷KKP Olsztyn Ž¬JA÷IZ4NYvjj¬WU÷kkp-olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow Ž¬JB÷Wx9RXb5d¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nc4XDpPT¬AD÷1573578000¬ADE÷1573578000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pradniczanka Krakow Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pradniczanka Krakow Ž¬JA÷ptc9drrc¬WU÷pradniczanka-krakow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala Ž¬JB÷OWeDe2c3¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷f3woX7Pi¬AD÷1573471800¬ADE÷1573471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Piastow Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piastow Ž¬JA÷M3afmv5q¬WU÷piastow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda Ž¬JB÷0fbbnbKk¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polsko¬ZC÷Q54NACz4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K8V8icY1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/polsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Polsko 006Polsko0200000000001000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polsko¬~AA÷fqB9BHZT¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala Ž¬JA÷2gio6Lg7¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS PWSZ Walbrzych Ž¬JB÷tpjk5u9D¬WV÷azs-pwsz-walbrzych¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fqH78Ye¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz II Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz II Ž¬JA÷2wD6VyNI¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow Ž¬JB÷GtHAUexP¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQrWSI44¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krobia Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krobia Ž¬JA÷hQUQIbwD¬WU÷krobia¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitech Zywiec Ž¬JB÷WGTUHIhJ¬WV÷mitech-zywiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MB5CcKN¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROW¬AE÷ROW Rybnik Ž¬JA÷fTmw8sPf¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin Ž¬JB÷YJns71v1¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1y3VBQ2¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabki Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabki Ž¬JA÷QT5NmJxm¬WU÷zabkovia-zabki¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Štetín Ž¬JB÷4K4Rnwhg¬WV÷olimpia-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nue89U3q¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bielawa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielawa Ž¬JA÷MaBjZJNg¬WU÷bielawianka-bielawa¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myslenice Ž¬JB÷0jAfYww0¬WV÷myslenice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kYzSxKA¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukowina Tatrzanska Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukowina Tatrzanska Ž¬JA÷KWMCt2VJ¬WU÷bukowina-tatrzanska¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS Wroclaw Ž¬JB÷bNLGuMpQ¬WV÷azs-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9tKVKKo¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gol Czestochowa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gol Czestochowa Ž¬JA÷2DsuS2GQ¬WU÷gol-czestochowa¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Biedrzychowice Ž¬JB÷4MT6NMOs¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McmL6Sm2¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolbuszowa Dolna Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolbuszowa Dolna Ž¬JA÷Uq5hguFP¬WU÷kolbuszowa-dolna¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna Ž¬JB÷WhiKlaNt¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NvSTbkb¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow Ž¬JB÷b3VMJvO6¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg Ž¬JA÷p0RIKK80¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttXvRdZG¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSP Kielce Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz Ž¬JB÷SxCnz08m¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬WM÷POL¬AE÷KSP Kielce Ž¬JA÷G28rytgs¬WU÷ksp-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVgC8lJk¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Zdunska Wola Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Zdunska Wola Ž¬JA÷UPEbXch6¬WU÷pogon-zdunska-wola¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice Ž¬JB÷8GD2WH7C¬WV÷katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yg2Dw5H¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda Ž¬JA÷2LVV93fr¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec Ž¬JB÷06lZ8N9l¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0uOUvzh¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Ž¬JA÷CnTAMtvl¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom Ž¬JB÷jwSEL0gf¬WV÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhcy7yro¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wloclawek Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Wloclawek Ž¬JA÷fmvXTOoE¬WU÷wap-wloclawek¬WN÷KKP¬AF÷Bydgoszcz Ž¬JB÷8jryTr1K¬WV÷kkp-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC3cEJkB¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skra Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra Ž¬JA÷6kp0FPWK¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow Ž¬JB÷ptq4EqnR¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~
16

Austrálie a Oceánie