aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Rumunsko

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0040000000005000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷z7QYV2d5¬AD÷1568210400¬ADE÷1568210400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukurešť¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568217179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷2B76pI2e¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukurešť¬JA÷jy42obmk¬WU÷rapid-bukurest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EJbcWBjl¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cetate Rasnov¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568217401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Cetate Rasnov¬JA÷fV1NPsRS¬WU÷cetate-rasnov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷dvlkL1Zq¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rajESTkD¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Resita¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCO¬AE÷CSM Resita¬JA÷YLMdvstM¬WU÷csm-resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Temešvár¬JB÷nPQ0w1eS¬WV÷ss-politehnica-temesvar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AoGEvzq8¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Faurei¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAU¬AE÷Faurei¬JA÷4tmuD4sN¬WU÷cs-faurei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷F. Constanta¬JB÷IqiqCOdT¬WV÷f-constanta¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Aoh6UkL0¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horezu¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horezu¬JA÷4tVurPtc¬WU÷flacara-horezu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷FC Arges¬JB÷rXTqsqd3¬WV÷campionii-arges¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0lYLY4Cn¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷2BVEf2Q2¬WU÷industria-galda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAH¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷GEZIgMu9¬WV÷reghin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷drSWFj67¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568218005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷AJmyEpSG¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷WSlXEQCA¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dGRUWrsa¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanmartin¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanmartin¬JA÷63SVjKPR¬WU÷sanmartin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Kluž¬JB÷8CEcnvYr¬WV÷u-kluz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ry8RyYSQ¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Snagov¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Snagov¬JA÷jw56TPR3¬WU÷sportul-snagov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷4t9ASqsA¬WV÷petrolul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4p9NxEDK¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568217546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia¬JB÷8EF1U5Cc¬WV÷concordia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷UNGcVoci¬WU÷csa-steaua-bucuresti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zTagXiyr¬AD÷1568208600¬ADE÷1568208600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568215299¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷b38ER3dG¬WU÷tunari¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metaloglobus¬JB÷xf7IQNBM¬WV÷metaloglobus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6RYHZpct¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568128925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CCC¬AE÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬JA÷AHrTWbYe¬WU÷cs-crisul-chisineu-cris¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬JB÷l8sXVIm2¬WV÷uta-arad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IiTSGWj1¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568128928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷z1eOGnrb¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬JB÷EifSF6c4¬WV÷aerostar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U1BliDSD¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568129007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷44DSYK3q¬WU÷ghiroda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JB÷reCWXvJk¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷drl2VV5f¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568129193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬JA÷j1mgKLlj¬WU÷flacara-moreni¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷2yicJu4d¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLJIwfbE¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568128918¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬JA÷OQTB7r5p¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷2HSF62Kj¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EixQXORh¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568129099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JA÷bwPNhteF¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬JB÷xUNRi0AL¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷48iAT9z7¬AD÷1568122200¬ADE÷1568122200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vedita Colonesti¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568131292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VED¬AE÷Vedita Colonesti¬JA÷C6Ymt3B9¬WU÷vedita-colonesti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷FC U Craiova¬JB÷jcXiuNQF¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0040000000005000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷URC7WeZi¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horezu¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horezu¬JA÷INFrYUOn¬WU÷flacara-horezu¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷dEEnXlvg¬WV÷fc-astra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1HBVFlb¬AD÷1569331800¬ADE÷1569331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷4vEjW8ga¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷rVCfVS85¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wWeA5Ik¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botosani¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botosani¬JA÷Q7sYrnw5¬WU÷botosani¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Kluž¬JB÷4btxr6hB¬WV÷cfr-kluz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG5KTgJA¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷YJ57SQhO¬WU÷concordia¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷FC Voluntari¬JB÷CA4BRp8U¬WV÷voluntari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR5aUQ9L¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Resita¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCO¬AE÷CSM Resita¬JA÷WSptwH6q¬WU÷csm-resita¬WN÷UCR¬AF÷U Craiova¬JB÷AJqpxyMk¬WV÷univ-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8DnXSP2¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faurei¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAU¬AE÷Faurei¬JA÷KSk0nLqc¬WU÷cs-faurei¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷bJl4oua3¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z7eV6fF¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC U Craiova¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷FC U Craiova¬JA÷Cr49rwqM¬WU÷fc-u-craiova¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Kluž¬JB÷Qo8DscbS¬WV÷u-kluz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEQ09PXe¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷YXptsQ7H¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬WN÷GMM¬AF÷Gaz Metan¬JB÷Ac89Pcxp¬WV÷gaz-metan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB6UO4Xr¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷KlRzabT2¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷WOUvbIr9¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZeZNOnk¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷QoUrcxbF¬WU÷industria-galda¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷4xTnddDL¬WV÷petrolul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2K2TpPR¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬JA÷vgllyeyd¬WU÷metaloglobus¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷IqmhzFj2¬WV÷fcsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhGFUZ34¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bukurešť¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukurešť¬JA÷Qg2aUnOB¬WU÷rapid-bukurest¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷vc63T6wI¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnXiBo3q¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe¬JB÷rqhTqSNb¬WV÷sepsi¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JA÷pbZPp88h¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBHjWnu9¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JA÷vV51paE9¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷IL45qJTF¬WV÷v-constanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj9OSDYG¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷CpyInUwt¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Clinceni¬JB÷jyzMolgn¬WV÷academica-clinceni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5P48qm2¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bukurešť¬JB÷6P1INy7d¬WV÷din-bukurest¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷hMcEOHij¬WU÷uta-arad¬AN÷n¬~
16

Austrálie a Oceánie