aktuální sportovní výsledky

Division One 2019 výsledky - fotbal Seychelly

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLY: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelly¬ZC÷drd9eVB7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4MMqhSgL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/seychelly/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelly 009chelly0000000000187000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelly¬~AA÷Q3PC0xZL¬AD÷1560430800¬ADE÷1560430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷6ocMqnBq¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷pxdQr6Qk¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bV2gDFIR¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷dIWrgB5f¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬JB÷ALzmhVK0¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dOXe4KZd¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷SvAfVndj¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷6V8bU6Bd¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷483kEe3L¬AD÷1559307600¬ADE÷1559307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷z3rzeXzr¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷Egsvfijl¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dWRKuycd¬AD÷1559307600¬ADE÷1559307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷OCEOz9YS¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷pGKkWStp¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IuTGtHsj¬AD÷1559221200¬ADE÷1559221200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria City¬JA÷jaGGxV3G¬WU÷victoria-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷UkFKykJM¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xjyeUG1m¬AD÷1559134800¬ADE÷1559134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷QmkmJA0E¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷rPqhIUFK¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QH4oFylF¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷I9t9aDSQ¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷vJs50gDK¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OITCscSq¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷fXM7viZ3¬WU÷red-star¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷YNLBwBlA¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8tAtGHY8¬AD÷1558702800¬ADE÷1558702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷rild2Fr8¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷dfh01ZcE¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ncxonwKS¬AD÷1558702800¬ADE÷1558702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷n7JatD4i¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria City¬JB÷0AN3uXJc¬WV÷victoria-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4YntmJ4M¬AD÷1558616400¬ADE÷1558616400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷6BtDI9Cp¬WU÷au-cap¬AG÷2¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷p2uHHTRj¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UkBxHcJ2¬AD÷1558184400¬ADE÷1558184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷jc1AvCj1¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷Um0EwW57¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QslxlakG¬AD÷1558184400¬ADE÷1558184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷MLJuyISB¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷0CIqzxrI¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1561015151
44
fixtures
1
1561015151
0

Seychelly
Austrálie a Oceánie