aktuální sportovní výsledky

Division One 2018 výsledky - fotbal Seychelly

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLY: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelly¬ZC÷GptvGXuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SlDs7uK8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/seychelly/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelly 009chelly0000000000186000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelly¬~AA÷ClREnmcE¬AD÷1538832600¬ADE÷1538832600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷Iy3Jljk4¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷00hOmA4A¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷YcSAmTs8¬AD÷1538832600¬ADE÷1538832600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷Cv0BjCKi¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬JB÷61aFkWZc¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tOVIo7CK¬AD÷1538832600¬ADE÷1538832600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷8QeWolZM¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷viiSnUJG¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AG÷1¬~AA÷UP1Uvyv8¬AD÷1538746200¬ADE÷1538746200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬JA÷dWHOS8Sp¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷Ym17ih5o¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GO6h4d1g¬AD÷1538055000¬ADE÷1538055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷vo0QbErs¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷0¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬JB÷IyaUcYcm¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷YaHm5xnm¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Au Cap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AU¬AE÷Au Cap¬JA÷K0Jg4zLJ¬WU÷au-cap¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬JB÷Y3Nc3fzQ¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CjOOpXA6¬AD÷1537536600¬ADE÷1537536600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷SQKfZyCL¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬JB÷8xxhYeRR¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YaPKoDe0¬AD÷1537536600¬ADE÷1537536600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷fDMnybs9¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬JB÷lzMjzIdF¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YNHNkAd6¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷AsA6NvQt¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷OpEAMbum¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UTHh74KM¬AD÷1537014600¬ADE÷1537014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷GUTgyhkE¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Red Star¬JB÷EPkBC8CD¬WV÷red-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xdOEiWRg¬AD÷1536930000¬ADE÷1536930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷nkIbLlqD¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷QuH2K8bJ¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GnNIjjs0¬AD÷1536930000¬ADE÷1536930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬JA÷EBOzT02J¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷h2NvSKHP¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pl67ghcs¬AD÷1536843600¬ADE÷1536843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬JA÷I9QsPWql¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷d0PoOjaf¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rZOAhCCm¬AD÷1536843600¬ADE÷1536843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷vPEjNAE0¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷hSIfMUT6¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷0¬~
1
1539971945
90
fixtures
1
1539971945
0

Seychelly
Austrálie a Oceánie