aktuální sportovní výsledky

First Division League 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Seychelly

First Division League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLY: First Division League¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelly¬ZC÷hSMkl4EB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tKwow9w4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/seychelly/first-division-league/¬ZX÷00Seychelly 009chelly0000000000001000First Divisi021League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelly¬~AA÷ru2r1Y6m¬AD÷1575556200¬ADE÷1575556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷OhsxqT5f¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷xdotrmL0¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lSsXRpy2¬AD÷1575124200¬ADE÷1575124200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷EVDcD230¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬JB÷SYH1CMI6¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AyqTSQLe¬AD÷1575124200¬ADE÷1575124200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷tIFkFOYm¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷K8EgErlf¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jXLFjUD2¬AD÷1575037800¬ADE÷1575037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬JA÷MeH5BtYC¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria City¬JB÷0nG9A0mJ¬WV÷victoria-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bcPNl8rF¬AD÷1574951400¬ADE÷1574951400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷d8bRSs3m¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬JA÷pYfNTNms¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xfNDJtp1¬AD÷1574605800¬ADE÷1574605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷jTrFZDID¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria City¬JB÷6aJfr6MD¬WV÷victoria-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷I5vBI0a7¬AD÷1574605800¬ADE÷1574605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Red Star¬JA÷pjIbsQyK¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬JB÷EPM2tpiQ¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b3O9KMUf¬AD÷1574605800¬ADE÷1574605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬JA÷pWu7yzl1¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷vguBzf37¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tASexqFg¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬JA÷MFZVbU8B¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷YkwzblOH¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8nsD9wdL¬AD÷1574346600¬ADE÷1574346600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷8Ao5aHFk¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬JB÷2Xp9byVe¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Uer9AJtF¬AD÷1574260200¬ADE÷1574260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬JA÷E9TWHPVG¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AU¬AF÷Au Cap¬JB÷f7s10c0q¬WV÷au-cap¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nXh4BaR8¬AD÷1573909200¬ADE÷1573909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬JA÷ShVOJo14¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬JB÷zJUSI5GA¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YTl0CuC2¬AD÷1573907400¬ADE÷1573907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬JA÷6wsGL7Wi¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬JB÷l2WKKRob¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KQ0ImdZ1¬AD÷1573905600¬ADE÷1573905600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬JA÷vXlUc4vo¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬JB÷hzwCMmHo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷1¬~
57
fixtures
0

Austrálie a Oceánie