aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Srbsko

results
1
1537959319
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRBSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Srbsko¬ZC÷SpRb96EB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gl0qz4tU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/srbsko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Srbsko 006Srbsko0020000000179000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Srbsko¬~AA÷rJxaPSXI¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolubara¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolubara¬JA÷t2KRy6RB¬WU÷kolubara¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬JB÷KhJVzQtI¬WV÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EworTAYg¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Backa Topola¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Backa Topola¬JA÷SbfhN6CI¬WU÷backa-topola¬WN÷FKR¬AF÷Rad¬JB÷t2bdMQRO¬WV÷rad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YZ1muK8¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEM¬AF÷Zemun¬JB÷My08XjzQ¬WV÷zemun¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indjija¬JA÷ro14YWKJ¬WU÷indjija¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d2zmSUm0¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Javor¬JA÷r7xuoA4P¬WU÷javor¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬JB÷pGO6tUCt¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ldaQulIa¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost¬JA÷jFnHnNuU¬WU÷mladost¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬JB÷hOYrrslo¬WV÷subotica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmnvUjJm¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Backi Jarak¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬JB÷YyelOncC¬WV÷cukaricki¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Mladost Backi Jarak¬JA÷fodpPSs6¬WU÷mladost-backi-jarak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRKomWPP¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Proleter¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proleter¬JA÷htlpfmst¬WU÷proleter-novi-sad¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬JB÷6qhlg7dn¬WV÷mladost¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SMnzVW3s¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radnik¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Radnik¬JA÷zqtqRlDg¬WU÷radnik-surdulica¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬JB÷EZvmQ8Sa¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jcP6naZE¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sindjelic Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sindjelic Beograd¬JA÷SIxyTArs¬WU÷sindjelic-beograd¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬JB÷tMtuSUcm¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A50MtU2g¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Backa¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Backa¬JA÷rkq9lqBH¬WU÷backa¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬JB÷dhmDm3QN¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5viRl36¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mačva¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAȬAE÷Mačva¬JA÷EkTAulSn¬WU÷macva-sabac¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki 1923¬JB÷htSEv8sg¬WV÷radnicki-1923¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SweQ8IC¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sloboda¬JA÷z5HJwSda¬WU÷sloboda¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬JB÷nuLNxnC5¬WV÷borac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV3Uv8X5¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radnički Niš¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnički Niš¬JA÷UuIR6QQo¬WU÷radnicki-nis¬WN÷BEZ¬AF÷Bezanija¬JB÷8WGV5pth¬WV÷bezanija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StBHsAmm¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬JA÷MZf0j5t5¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Teleoptik¬JB÷0Qg4kPeB¬WV÷teleoptik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G67DrjYt¬AD÷1539784800¬ADE÷1539784800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Vranje¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Vranje¬JA÷l8sghRBh¬WU÷din-vranje¬WN÷CZB¬AF÷CZ Bělehrad¬JB÷SbtcioRb¬WV÷cz-belehrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzMslCAJ¬AD÷1539784800¬ADE÷1539784800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬JA÷xUDzzpdO¬WU÷napredak¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalac¬JB÷GKCvZ3BU¬WV÷metalac¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537959319
16

Austrálie a Oceánie