aktuální sportovní výsledky

NWSL ženy 2019 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
1
1553590098
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tUlEhg4j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6cePUaxR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0090000000186000NWSL ženy 009L ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vozpop2R¬AD÷1555196400¬ADE÷1555196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷2XCjYuLc¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬JB÷dfCfXaz4¬WV÷chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6RBt4Ar¬AD÷1555196400¬ADE÷1555196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬JA÷AcGbWJkA¬WU÷washington¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷hM53Vw5G¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVGGuOPl¬AD÷1555275600¬ADE÷1555275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JB÷0n9BTHZS¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JA÷WC47UcKM¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMFKvrue¬AD÷1555279200¬ADE÷1555279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬JA÷2eewPyrp¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JB÷pKprOecj¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdUNw2f1¬AD÷1555542000¬ADE÷1555542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷dflnNFCd¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JB÷AcxUoakc¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmTRxM97¬AD÷1555788600¬ADE÷1555788600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JB÷6PVxpwK9¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬JA÷llyYpJ43¬WU÷chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch7A15n8¬AD÷1555797600¬ADE÷1555797600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Sky Blue Ž¬JA÷pGUtqcZF¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash Ž¬JB÷vwUprHlM¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeBE0P1E¬AD÷1555808400¬ADE÷1555808400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals Ž¬JA÷htYlsy4S¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Ž¬JB÷bNAHxeCq¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIAIaqHK¬AD÷1555898400¬ADE÷1555898400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JA÷xE9LyFRk¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JB÷pv9PzZtd¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b99Mb3WQ¬AD÷1556407800¬ADE÷1556407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JA÷OU7TZhd2¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals Ž¬JB÷S2Y9ro02¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ikfNvr¬AD÷1556409600¬ADE÷1556409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬JA÷t6xEs5F8¬WU÷chicago¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JB÷zTyItPUE¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igjggsfl¬AD÷1556488800¬ADE÷1556488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬JA÷EJzMuqpL¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JB÷WfVQv3aR¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGkch19f¬AD÷1556488800¬ADE÷1556488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Sky Blue Ž¬JA÷Y3HhzN7r¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JB÷SQGdZtNl¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ojg1iLO0¬AD÷1556933400¬ADE÷1556933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals Ž¬JA÷QBZaY0xe¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬JB÷8zP4XKi1¬WV÷chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Fr6juv7¬AD÷1557010800¬ADE÷1557010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷nRN8Wv77¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷zsHjeOq8¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6sAkagD¬AD÷1557010800¬ADE÷1557010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬JA÷EXFffraE¬WU÷washington¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JB÷fVTOxGTt¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLzhErWD¬AD÷1557093600¬ADE÷1557093600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬JA÷8YXSyzqm¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JB÷2eXWzfbg¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553590098
108

Austrálie a Oceánie