aktuální sportovní výsledky

NWSL ženy 2018 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷f3XpWExA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000186000NWSL ženy 009L ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6h3jbPE¬AD÷1536449400¬ADE÷1536449400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷tzMXnoX5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash Ž¬JB÷KQKyn5nC¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IFgaivA8¬AD÷1536435000¬ADE÷1536435000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Royals Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals Ž¬JA÷Y9IPl72g¬WU÷utah-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬JB÷C0HTmRHa¬WV÷chicago¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbAGSfX7¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JB÷joTKkmmm¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKY¬AE÷Sky Blue Ž¬JA÷vBPGjTXt¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷27BCTzI1¬AD÷1536372000¬ADE÷1536372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JA÷ruvodkAJ¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JB÷MVxke9PP¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8CzJN8kB¬AD÷1536103800¬ADE÷1536103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬JA÷lrnvKzt5¬WU÷chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷2ojrJfeB¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pC8UG2e¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬JA÷SWebYoIC¬WU÷washington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷6Nf2X5XI¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Aag5Vdmk¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬JA÷K6hjz8m0¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷Y9dfZR26¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sz40WxYr¬AD÷1535241600¬ADE÷1535241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬JA÷bi4sxUIm¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JB÷xr3oylYg¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhDUyaAL¬AD÷1535239800¬ADE÷1535239800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬JA÷6uA3qCQD¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬JB÷KrE7rWuK¬WV÷chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRHYzJPR¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JA÷273CsjeQ¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JB÷4GkvwA3s¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I1EQxueF¬AD÷1534993200¬ADE÷1534993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JA÷EoNHL8Y6¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKY¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬JB÷hxMLKSmD¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwPLwLu9¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Ž¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬JA÷IJT8NU3f¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals Ž¬JB÷dASCMlJ0¬WV÷utah-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL ženy - Play Off¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jZMBWYiG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/nwsl-zeny/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000243000NWSL ženy - 020ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pOhknx06¬AD÷1537648200¬ADE÷1537648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷MiQOQUxG¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JB÷zeUSPlhM¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vXW9Pgqr¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬JB÷r7zXP2xg¬WV÷chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬JA÷U3WSQrNn¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷INVDODbl¬AD÷1537038000¬ADE÷1537038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬JA÷xUZzPMia¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬JB÷GKYvOt75¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542340307
111
fixtures
1
1542340307
0

Austrálie a Oceánie