aktuální sportovní výsledky

USL Championship 2019 výsledky - fotbal USA

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jXX40m1F¬AD÷1553464800¬ADE÷1553464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553471850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷8SzWulIj¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷drUD4Xfi¬WV÷memphis-901¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tKLwn93J¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553468321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷xK09CngS¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷famy861q¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SdeYrLVs¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553453974¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷zZSH3iAc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷IcIM2BP3¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MazDunPk¬AD÷1553394600¬ADE÷1553394600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553401533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷na7lTAYp¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷l4oXifBo¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZkcwHaJ¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553400026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷rL70E8OF¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷Qqc5DSwM¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t2jEwQg2¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553399758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷zLmqkhe4¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hdrllCAA¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNbtsa0f¬AD÷1553391000¬ADE÷1553391000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553398102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷pQyWbTOS¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷4EKYa99M¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ULikuwV6¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553392772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷faR5hR1d¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷d45lHAvc¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷88r01To9¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷OfaaoAfT¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷UyxStU2p¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2BiAv6vd¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553389256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷27kyiEQi¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷dUlujYub¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5vd29W2¬AD÷1553374800¬ADE÷1553374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553381729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷WnshmWPG¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷Q9tdnjuN¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IolotJF0¬AD÷1553371200¬ADE÷1553371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553378336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷nZNcfmXq¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷tdN1g7nj¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OrigvcpD¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553374529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷4U8dFl99¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷ze4hGUg3¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷dWaxruol¬AD÷1553364000¬ADE÷1553364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553371471¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷W0MQ1VvA¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷QNLU0kfG¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r9y9tS9q¬AD÷1553130000¬ADE÷1553130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553137288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷xQLIYWAN¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷pjLMXjQT¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nPA4XlXS¬AD÷1552789800¬ADE÷1552789800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552797217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷ULVaM2L0¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷OrV3LMz7¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UmGaYUHM¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552795216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷YgxiOOjl¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷GIReNr6f¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷CQpwnlnM¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552795339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷8pU1xFBb¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷27T5yZQ4¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jcHeZA2G¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷2BoLTpTQ¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷f3wmP4yr¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷redzSSfj¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷Mkmjs4cQ¬WV÷fresno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷SSmnrprK¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jBdUmAH9¬AD÷1552782600¬ADE÷1552782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552789624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷MkPsXJZI¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷YRykuHRu¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dQSsSNVT¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552788024¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷0plciREc¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷8Am1joU3¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzIizimA¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷tdcCV6bE¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷OKnHUQDK¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rogMkWnc¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷KQSQz2zf¬WU÷memphis-901¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷l0XUZLk0¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U1eYnUWF¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷CIzgvysn¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷UgVcwedh¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXDmyXX3¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷GI5Q7367¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷ULg8Wnq8¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyhQlj23¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷AFLwYaKC¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷SjWYYu56¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ttFwRnAd¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷bBvIxO5s¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷tzUMyrLm¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553590094
49
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KAKsoTIP¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷Yknu7QGk¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷jRtp6pWe¬WV÷memphis-901¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj79tmRt¬AD÷1553904000¬ADE÷1553904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷UHul54o2¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷rLTVTmO2¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgBDu7tm¬AD÷1553911200¬ADE÷1553911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷dOXZS7w9¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷vmNvSRhF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5fKbnmP¬AD÷1553968800¬ADE÷1553968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷OdCcLGy0¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷hWG1Kzi6¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8aMwoBa¬AD÷1553986800¬ADE÷1553986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷lvbF8whf¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷W2mK7c70¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzDTyPuC¬AD÷1553986800¬ADE÷1553986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷IJkW4eiJ¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷fyZETvUJ¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t26xz3AO¬AD÷1553986800¬ADE÷1553986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷2sOlNx7m¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷p6DgMdMg¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb2YzqeI¬AD÷1553988600¬ADE÷1553988600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷YRXISbqQ¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷j7KpOIis¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEPx5Q5¬AD÷1553988600¬ADE÷1553988600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷p6iO6HM6¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷vTjS5yxD¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH0IvReg¬AD÷1553992200¬ADE÷1553992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷GCp8AaNs¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷AmaB9Jxl¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htzehpQh¬AD÷1553994060¬ADE÷1553994060¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷r1qOyxMt¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷OC0Lzdym¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3Zbi4ua¬AD÷1553997600¬ADE÷1553997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷dQbTYZ5a¬WV÷portland¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷23aPZFjg¬WU÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEtnf6et¬AD÷1553999400¬ADE÷1553999400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷Eo5AIELI¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷WMF5Jf6C¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bww3jOf5¬AD÷1553999400¬ADE÷1553999400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷AT2XXgL5¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷hhhxXDzC¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkyigQAn¬AD÷1553999400¬ADE÷1553999400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷Sl9EHYzP¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷thcdtIDP¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2S7krAB¬AD÷1554170400¬ADE÷1554170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷WritWXkI¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷0IepVi5O¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZE9Nsvo¬AD÷1554573600¬ADE÷1554573600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷n1n5k5qA¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷UPyAlPbG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMDs2LgH¬AD÷1554577200¬ADE÷1554577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷f1fSOAak¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷lOgWNUEe¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcbx5N9b¬AD÷1554584400¬ADE÷1554584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷WKpwo1Gi¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷EqzrpLVc¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553590094
563

Austrálie a Oceánie