aktuální sportovní výsledky

USL Championship 2019 výsledky - fotbal USA

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000005000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷h4lTAVnB¬AD÷1568588400¬ADE÷1568588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568595782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷4WF84ozH¬WU÷austin-bold¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷pUTxmJ4q¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDkPBBX4¬AD÷1568581200¬ADE÷1568581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568588330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷IFH06754¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷QuH45RKA¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6mnHDX2h¬AD÷1568514600¬ADE÷1568514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568521729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷Ugy6pQro¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷rcPm99Lo¬WV÷fresno¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OOdCEDmn¬AD÷1568514600¬ADE÷1568514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568521375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷A9fZknLN¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷Spkvk6zU¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KjjLCiIb¬AD÷1568512800¬ADE÷1568512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568519659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷vPId7mjb¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷d0Ti8Tzh¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pYc8FgYu¬AD÷1568511000¬ADE÷1568511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568524611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷xddRi8jB¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷WIeVjS5H¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CpTgdWXH¬AD÷1568507400¬ADE÷1568507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568514410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷p8K0ym6U¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷AVo7dWyt¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SdRsaYma¬AD÷1568503800¬ADE÷1568503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568510776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷pS2qsixg¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷vk2mtBia¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6mQobh35¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568509074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷Iu1iuV65¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷biIlvkMB¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ALWx0EYh¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568509403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷l09zqD7t¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷WOburXMn¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0APkcCIB¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568509043¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷xrHhw9yI¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷W4GdxTjO¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9IbejmO¬AD÷1568494800¬ADE÷1568494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568502106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷lMpBejin¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷IekFfA6h¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YaH2fA2U¬AD÷1568487600¬ADE÷1568487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568494603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷dnlJgULb¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷vBwOhly5¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x8YU1z4t¬AD÷1568419200¬ADE÷1568419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568426455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷xMuIQViC¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷KpVMPk7I¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WUXY0fJn¬AD÷1568417400¬ADE÷1568417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568424423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷byUQO9MO¬WU÷loudoun-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷niN8mgaP¬WV÷memphis-901¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0ns36GeP¬AD÷1568415600¬ADE÷1568415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568422673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷QoxERBx6¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷WOxASiNa¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
501
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000005000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YF5Q9k2H¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷hfXpocZe¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷bXXtnwKk¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmIQDRBC¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷neBDnIoJ¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷nZDLfFwt¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K89C9eQO¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷U19DvmhR¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Aeitz70r¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9HqqVOB¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562375827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷0dEcG2O6¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷8MD1FMwD¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rke03muo¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷zF6l5IQR¬WV÷loudoun-united¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷hjHq6bBL¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64U89HN¬AD÷1568851200¬ADE÷1568851200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷WpWlpHl2¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷82FX80R2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T3Y7TWT¬AD÷1568860200¬ADE÷1568860200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷ngEy8Kt9¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷tGDu7vdF¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfZrSWHo¬AD÷1569024000¬ADE÷1569024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷xOhG0xZr¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷6ccKadlk¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpYnRjXi¬AD÷1569029400¬ADE÷1569029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷pldObG3e¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷SCoTczJ1¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uhVQsw9¬AD÷1569033000¬ADE÷1569033000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷fH2w8ub6¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷xthr7aDC¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUR9JaVr¬AD÷1569033000¬ADE÷1569033000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷ERICMvDa¬WU÷portland¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷W2DHLbS5¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKq3N8WG¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷A5bkDFIl¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷hUmfCZXf¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZQaOlHA¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷vN7JIyeR¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷d2foEe3r¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKxiQAnb¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷tGkXdfY7¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷fJwFLwB8¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyePU14¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷Y9xJKcQE¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷0W8FJHuL¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1u4KVe¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷fgKjHqyK¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷lGJfG3jQ¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4G7W5t1q¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷WKnbBgm1¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷0fi2AD27¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r76z50Gk¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷voj69XHD¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷rJGnIPLD¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZaq3vo2¬AD÷1569115800¬ADE÷1569115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷jP5MBNbs¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷800RAsEm¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxlRRNN2¬AD÷1569119400¬ADE÷1569119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷niaV91Tg¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷tEbZ8Lr0¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4szQ1hF¬AD÷1569175200¬ADE÷1569175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷rwuUU25J¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷GWjn6JSI¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDmeYv3P¬AD÷1569175200¬ADE÷1569175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷r9klYpVf¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷lnjpZQFl¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~
111

Austrálie a Oceánie