aktuální sportovní výsledky

USL Championship 2019 výsledky - fotbal USA

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship - Play Off¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷v39hshgt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion027ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SMjc1p71¬AD÷1574037000¬ADE÷1574037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574045015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷Eq1Gsyca¬WU÷louisville-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷hz0KteC5¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QVPmPUfs¬AD÷1573329600¬ADE÷1573329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573339177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷ATXZgoXG¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷IgXwg5nN¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KlmLTAnQ¬AD÷1573329600¬ADE÷1573329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573339254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷xGZRe724¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷WxZVfRHA¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷StPQQcYM¬AD÷1572744600¬ADE÷1572744600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572751606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷xlDd1osr¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷GvC005dl¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJPMRwJG¬AD÷1572739200¬ADE÷1572739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572746344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷65MQ67JK¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pdLU5RYQ¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KGLISJ3A¬AD÷1572735600¬ADE÷1572735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572745111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷08JI8Tl8¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CrNM7m4E¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6XNUPHmT¬AD÷1572661800¬ADE÷1572661800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572668971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷A1B4aPBf¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷O4F8bqR0¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M7z6VQzg¬AD÷1572143400¬ADE÷1572143400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572150736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷txKhEVvE¬WU÷fresno¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷KSIdDkfK¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v1nkuuoe¬AD÷1572143400¬ADE÷1572143400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572154838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷rF7GE1wh¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷xx7KDLhb¬WV÷austin-bold¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MPyfva01¬AD÷1572139800¬ADE÷1572139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572143340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷GS5OCu84¬WU÷reno-1868¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷A3KRBaNA¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SQrotLVl¬AD÷1572138000¬ADE÷1572138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572141491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷G8FUjboo¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷UB3CFsOo¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jmSMRrzI¬AD÷1572132600¬ADE÷1572132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572139767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷QBAn35WC¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷xnEj2PoJ¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EsXcXn6t¬AD÷1572130800¬ADE÷1572130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572141580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SETbhlIf¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷tIX2i8X0¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0GzbwJF7¬AD÷1572130800¬ADE÷1572130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572134153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷lfJVAJxH¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷rHIZ9whN¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YBHRQ2kO¬AD÷1572116400¬ADE÷1572116400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572123427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷lOQcAMwt¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷SEP19tgn¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IZkpqp5h¬AD÷1571884200¬ADE÷1571884200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571891463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷AgqT2dxU¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷C2VfbGpo¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rNOET455¬AD÷1571877000¬ADE÷1571877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571884144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷OO7z67nf¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷pY8W6mXm¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷84W1W6Ln¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571878705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷zuX6jSn7¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷EVVAkn2D¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0beupQkn¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571881534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷GIUP3xNN¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷xSVL4I7H¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~~
631
fixtures
0

Austrálie a Oceánie