aktuální sportovní výsledky

Házená Izrael - výsledky Division 1 2018/2019 online

results
7
1537728423
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: Division 1¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷Ic67wolp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXPOhuKm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hazena/izrael/division-1/¬ZX÷04Izrael 006Izrael0090000000179000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Izrael¬~AA÷GzVrAWgG¬AD÷1538132400¬ADE÷1538132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷Y50EFgPh¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JB÷SSaIEDva¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRTn9j9M¬AD÷1538132400¬ADE÷1538132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Beer Sheva¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷MK Beer Sheva¬JA÷tW3MDXg5¬WU÷mk-beer-sheva¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷OfgRCi9B¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBAJ3UWq¬AD÷1538137800¬ADE÷1538137800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ashdod¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JA÷l2jwAkgU¬WU÷hapoel-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JB÷EPHqVYOu¬WV÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y9N2lnj¬AD÷1538138700¬ADE÷1538138700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷MK Holon¬JA÷SSLmUhvn¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷ZIO¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷MkLiTCgh¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8R181d¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0tKeSW8b¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷IHE0RjO4¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjJi8AOS¬AD÷1538139600¬ADE÷1538139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬JA÷2ohVBBOH¬WU÷rehovot¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷ABiZAVwO¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd6JM9wM¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷dMhwuAh4¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷MK Beer Sheva¬JB÷jqhsvU7A¬WV÷mk-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUCAOV89¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷Ym7rJSVp¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JB÷M30QsC8o¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAx6kEVF¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JA÷Yiq6zJxh¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷MK Holon¬JB÷GGYAZxhb¬WV÷mk-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7D6PBg3¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷lGVBOl8N¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷WvLGN8NT¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHE2Qivc¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JA÷d8D4QAwB¬WU÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷jVC8PUhH¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXGENkOF¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REH¬AF÷Rehovot¬JB÷rJlZujwb¬WV÷rehovot¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷0faUtWNi¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fm5NLThS¬AD÷1539342000¬ADE÷1539342000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Beer Sheva¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷MK Beer Sheva¬JA÷UZjowlNG¬WU÷mk-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JB÷Ao8rx8xN¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuckHm1q¬AD÷1539347400¬ADE÷1539347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ashdod¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷6HgEWo0p¬WV÷nes-tziona¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JA÷lx7nySiT¬WU÷hapoel-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fobFRVe¬AD÷1539347400¬ADE÷1539347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷0Gz5g97c¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷ZIO¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷Uku9hTM3¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PQEmh0S¬AD÷1539348300¬ADE÷1539348300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷MK Holon¬JA÷2XzNWzxH¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷K8VRVfiN¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVegG7Gk¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷KKcIV5Fj¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JB÷MPy1fkhi¬WV÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYRAlYpM¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬JA÷UJxFYd74¬WU÷rehovot¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JB÷OtxJXGMA¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~
7
1537728423
132

Evropa