aktuální sportovní výsledky

Ragby Nový Zéland - výsledky Heartland Championships 2019 online

Heartland Championships
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷NOVÝ ZÉLAND: Heartland Championships¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷Nový Zéland¬ZC÷MydASIY4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EsmZHHnS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ragby/novy-zeland/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷10Nový Zéland 011Zéland0020000000001000Heartland Ch023nships000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nový Zéland¬~AA÷OE30gB7c¬AD÷1570843800¬ADE÷1570843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬JA÷8SlqHmwb¬WU÷buller¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬JB÷nJmmG7h4¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AH÷26¬~AA÷hl84hVM3¬AD÷1570843800¬ADE÷1570843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬JB÷fqieEoNG¬WV÷north-otago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬JA÷GhhiFR7A¬WU÷east-coast¬AG÷29¬~AA÷Wv78ikxA¬AD÷1570843800¬ADE÷1570843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬JA÷x8t0D5xN¬WU÷horowhenua¬AG÷15¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬JB÷zga3CPiT¬WV÷wanganui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬~AA÷E3dDj9iG¬AD÷1570843800¬ADE÷1570843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬JA÷hYoV7q0p¬WU÷king-country¬AG÷15¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬JB÷WOpZ63Fj¬WV÷thames-valley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬~AA÷MTaLlmMS¬AD÷1570843800¬ADE÷1570843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬JA÷tfSPTQM3¬WU÷south-cant¬AG÷24¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬JB÷fcWTSpxA¬WV÷west-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~AA÷S60HkT6M¬AD÷1570842000¬ADE÷1570842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷8. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬JB÷nXSLU67c¬WV÷wairarapa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬JA÷8tUHVnhi¬WU÷mid-cant¬AG÷10¬~AA÷IysZxjNG¬AD÷1570239000¬ADE÷1570239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬JA÷0tA06WOu¬WU÷north-otago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Mid Cant¬JB÷vX845jvn¬WV÷mid-cant¬AH÷10¬~AA÷zDyvxAxN¬AD÷1570239000¬ADE÷1570239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poverty Bay¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Poverty Bay¬JA÷86D84Agh¬WU÷poverty-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Coast¬JB÷ncCC3U8b¬WV÷east-coast¬AH÷20¬~AA÷WrN9Wm0p¬AD÷1570239000¬ADE÷1570239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wairarapa¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Wairarapa¬JA÷xn5P0ShH¬WU÷wairarapa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horowhenua¬JB÷Gx4Tan8N¬WV÷horowhenua¬AH÷20¬~AA÷rJQDV7Fj¬AD÷1570239000¬ADE÷1570239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬JA÷dlLQb6NT¬WU÷wanganui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Country¬JB÷bc7hfQVp¬WV÷king-country¬AH÷19¬~AA÷pO4dfihi¬AD÷1570239000¬ADE÷1570239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast¬JA÷C0ezJ98o¬WU÷west-coast¬AG÷7¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬JB÷Q3avITNi¬WV÷buller¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬~AA÷E3zryUiT¬AD÷1570237200¬ADE÷1570237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thames Valley¬ER÷7. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thames Valley¬JA÷UL1H2lO4¬WU÷thames-valley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬JB÷rP5L18wB¬WV÷south-cant¬AH÷24¬~AA÷pOrRvCh4¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬JA÷jVtrlk9B¬WU÷buller¬AG÷17¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬JB÷ULunm9OH¬WV÷wairarapa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~AA÷vorVwW7A¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬JA÷OrujnTwO¬WU÷east-coast¬AG÷19¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬JB÷zJrfomgU¬WV÷west-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷dlmXIUVp¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬JB÷EXTBodmD¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AH÷28¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬JA÷zsV7nxY6¬WU÷horowhenua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬~AA÷A5jEsE8o¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬JA÷SlXhAuQD¬WU÷king-country¬AG÷19¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬JB÷4EfMhDft¬WV÷south-cant¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷ldkItYNi¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬JA÷nwpRiX9n¬WU÷mid-cant¬AG÷17¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬JB÷0tlVjiPh¬WV÷thames-valley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬~AA÷WKvNuhwb¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷6. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬JA÷f3mZkBva¬WU÷north-otago¬AG÷22¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬JB÷YgnwkVg5¬WV÷wanganui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~
48
fixtures
0

Svět