aktuální sportovní výsledky

Volejbal Bělorusko - výsledky Division A 2018/2019 online

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷BĚLORUSKO: Division A - Play Off¬ZEE÷l8SNSMTF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Bělorusko¬ZC÷QyckWlNE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyuzN9jn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_l8SNSMTF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/volejbal/belorusko/division-a/¬ZX÷05Bělorusko 009orusko0030000000242000Division A -021ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bělorusko¬~AA÷6g7BEtbl¬AD÷1555232400¬ADE÷1555232400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soligorsk¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬JB÷A3JzM7Ht¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soligorsk¬JA÷8fX8Qm9P¬WU÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬~AA÷hj37FMrr¬AD÷1555167600¬ADE÷1555167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marco Vitebsk¬ER÷O 3. místo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marco Vitebsk¬JA÷hnkM2pHI¬WU÷marco-vitebsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Energia¬JB÷WxlQ14WO¬WV÷energia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷zBGuK2zR¬AD÷1555165800¬ADE÷1555165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soligorsk¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soligorsk¬JA÷pMoE46n6¬WU÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬BI÷15¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬JB÷bPkI3Q1C¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬BJ÷10¬~ZA÷BĚLORUSKO: Division A - 5.-8. místo¬ZEE÷l8SNSMTF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Bělorusko¬ZC÷Mi0xP6Fl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyuzN9jn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_l8SNSMTF¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/volejbal/belorusko/division-a/¬ZX÷05Bělorusko 009orusko0030000000269000Division A -024 místo000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bělorusko¬~AA÷0Cf1aC2q¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion Obuhovo¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Obuhovo¬JA÷CnCcA0KK¬WU÷legion-obuhovo¬AG÷0¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬WN÷BGU¬AF÷Bgu Bate Borisov¬JB÷jwB19KZQ¬WV÷bgu-bate-borisov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷xM5rtHXH¬AD÷1555515000¬ADE÷1555515000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RGUOR¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGU¬AE÷RGUOR¬JA÷dECm2zDG¬WU÷rguor¬AG÷2¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬BI÷13¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Zapadnij Bug¬JB÷QmHi1fSM¬WV÷zapadnij-bug¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷S8eKCKS0¬AD÷1555428600¬ADE÷1555428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RGUOR¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGU¬AE÷RGUOR¬JA÷pzRnJ51a¬WU÷rguor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Zapadnij Bug¬JB÷OQPjIPG5¬WV÷zapadnij-bug¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬~AA÷GUXAZszE¬AD÷1555232400¬ADE÷1555232400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bgu Bate Borisov¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷Bgu Bate Borisov¬JA÷veZEMv8i¬WU÷bgu-bate-borisov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legion Obuhovo¬JB÷IoYILbNc¬WV÷legion-obuhovo¬AH÷0¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬~AA÷lIdGD0Df¬AD÷1555167600¬ADE÷1555167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bgu Bate Borisov¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷Bgu Bate Borisov¬JA÷4QIvLRWn¬WU÷bgu-bate-borisov¬AG÷2¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬BI÷11¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legion Obuhovo¬JB÷2ByrKong¬WV÷legion-obuhovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬BJ÷15¬~ZA÷BĚLORUSKO: Division A - Baráž o udržení¬ZEE÷l8SNSMTF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Bělorusko¬ZC÷vqwQPn0r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyuzN9jn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷31_l8SNSMTF¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/volejbal/belorusko/division-a/¬ZX÷05Bělorusko 009orusko0030000000328000Division A -028držení000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bělorusko¬~AA÷UXyFY1kK¬AD÷1555255800¬ADE÷1555255800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bumprom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUM¬AE÷Bumprom¬JA÷bckGKIx4¬WU÷bumprom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷VZL¬AF÷Vzlet¬JB÷xllKJxhA¬WV÷vzlet¬AH÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬~AA÷zZfOBvr7¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mapid Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAP¬AE÷Mapid Minsk¬JA÷h0UfHqWB¬WU÷mapid-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Mogilev¬JB÷WjTbG3oI¬WV÷mogilev¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬~AA÷Q3NpTuDs¬AD÷1555164000¬ADE÷1555164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SDYUSHOR Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SDY¬AE÷SDYUSHOR Minsk¬JA÷SxsXGzxT¬WU÷sdyushor-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷RGU¬AF÷RGUOR 2¬JB÷UoTbCfpp¬WV÷rguor¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬BJ÷10¬~AA÷ruIkSaSm¬AD÷1555153200¬ADE÷1555153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energiya Gomel 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energiya Gomel 2¬JA÷bLX2BEaj¬WU÷energiya-gomel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷TYM¬AF÷Atlant¬JB÷xCW6AYEd¬WV÷atlant¬AH÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬~AA÷AsEGgGpc¬AD÷1554980400¬ADE÷1554980400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energiya Gomel 2¬JB÷r7SNjGRM¬WV÷energiya-gomel¬AH÷1¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Atlant¬JA÷lpTJidCG¬WU÷atlant¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬~AA÷8xzYUW7d¬AD÷1554823800¬ADE÷1554823800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RGUOR 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGU¬AE÷RGUOR 2¬JA÷hIZAgIs4¬WU÷rguor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬WN÷SDY¬AF÷SDYUSHOR Minsk¬JB÷AgUFhxcA¬WV÷sdyushor-minsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬~
241
fixtures
0

Evropa
Sev. a Stř. Amerika
Austrálie a Oceánie
Svět