aktuální sportovní výsledky

Superliga 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal DR Kongo

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR KONGO: Superliga¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Kongo¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/dr-kongo/superliga/¬ZX÷00DR Kongo 008 Kongo0000000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Kongo¬~AA÷MgJEmku7¬AD÷1519223400¬ADE÷1519223400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷Ye5iwW0P¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷z5iJYk9t¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNHiKR70¬AD÷1519223400¬ADE÷1519223400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷U7fkQgIp¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷8bggPDXj¬WV÷as-dragons¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWmxwWD4¬AD÷1519223400¬ADE÷1519223400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshinkunku¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshinkunku¬JA÷KWkSF6v0¬WU÷tshinkunku¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬JB÷2euXEQg6¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YOvNTNs¬AD÷1519137000¬ADE÷1519137000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷rBM1Zceb¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷M1L5YHA4¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beOrMmwl¬AD÷1519137000¬ADE÷1519137000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬JA÷4QAAXyQA¬WU÷rck¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷G0EEWeuH¬WV÷nord-sport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgtbC8EM¬AD÷1519050600¬ADE÷1519050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬JA÷CYIDkYFe¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷O8MHlhV1¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPRht06e¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷I77hKNzo¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AG÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷fPjyq7Do¬WV÷virunga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2ZfZGd4¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷fkl9lty3¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷0¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JB÷lCmDm0j9¬WV÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQOL6fpU¬AD÷1518964200¬ADE÷1518964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷GpGUqxab¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬JB÷YLQPpIqh¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVSC8BbG¬AD÷1518877800¬ADE÷1518877800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷zZMWCRdF¬WU÷as-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molunge¬JB÷EPLzCoCL¬WV÷molunge¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALKA2lon¬AD÷1518877800¬ADE÷1518877800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷8x88hDyq¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷G27CiXjk¬WV÷nord-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6w89iqA¬AD÷1518791400¬ADE÷1518791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷S8JOEmS2¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬JB÷6aISD7s9¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpzJWehr¬AD÷1518791400¬ADE÷1518791400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷IRgxTecg¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷O4fYTyrm¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519403372
200
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR KONGO: Superliga¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Kongo¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/dr-kongo/superliga/¬ZX÷00DR Kongo 008 Kongo0000000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Kongo¬~AA÷OAwRUZMf¬AD÷1519482600¬ADE÷1519482600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷hpnkQgsC¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷nL0hPDdI¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqbnt9UJ¬AD÷1519569000¬ADE÷1519569000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷CAx0rgvT¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JB÷lWTRwDnp¬WV÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvK3HPiJ¬AD÷1519569000¬ADE÷1519569000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷jelipF9G¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷UomeqZOM¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDGeJoN6¬AD÷1519569000¬ADE÷1519569000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshinkunku¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷z5oumHPc¬WV÷dibumba¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshinkunku¬JA÷M1sylcAi¬WU÷tshinkunku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyZMVF7l¬AD÷1519738200¬ADE÷1519738200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷WUctSFCa¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷EgmoRZR5¬WV÷dibumba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxXT6nxp¬AD÷1519741800¬ADE÷1519741800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷CU2CAZiL¬WV÷virunga¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema¬JA÷Yw48BFxF¬WU÷as-maniema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mLaI5xD¬AD÷1519828200¬ADE÷1519828200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷ITzpnyu4¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷dKZmoefA¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519403372
7

DR Kongo