aktuální sportovní výsledky

Premier League 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal Jihoafrická republika

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JIHOAFRICKÁ REPUBLIKA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Jihoafrická republika¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/jihoafricka-republika/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Jihoafrická 021ublika0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jihoafrická republika¬~AA÷8ULtVnCo¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷0U9aMqRI¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷xfXS4Heo¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U3C1QOQG¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0hdc2qip¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYM¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷vqe1136j¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G08cR4BA¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷t8FQ75TM¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷fBJU6PrT¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6Psb63Zp¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Wf5eNPBC¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷h46iO5d6¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nLKpU6Ri¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬JA÷tSc9D9ao¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷fV1DCTEi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YyJhSpd4¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8fHI9RbA¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷noGM8oEG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OQB5PrtN¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷SblqQnqi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷6kmmP6bc¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷foKlTQtb¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷30. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷Sr0LA7q4¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬JA÷lh1HBmUc¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ya56TZzs¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷QZcVIAKQ¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷2ekcEUSs¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fmFUNV4I¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷b5DrQRRg¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AuHnPos0¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZGMPiz6¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷67Y3X9ZJ¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷pbX7WTlQ¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpO9Sgjm¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷pKv2Dlrl¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷OAw6C8cf¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SISwYFSP¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷hMaNKWkE¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷WCbRJj5K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Q7NDRD5g¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷Ioh9BSC0¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷dxiDAnS6¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4bMHQXKa¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷v1tI96sD¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷h4pM8QdJ¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QFQOBkC¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷29. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷QiFzSmcs¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷4rEvR7Cm¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷JIHOAFRICKÁ REPUBLIKA: Premier League - Skupina o udržení¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Jihoafrická republika¬ZC÷nwdgDIXI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/fotbal/jihoafricka-republika/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Jihoafrická 021ublika0000000000314000Premier Leag034držení000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jihoafrická republika¬~AA÷8UBic1qa¬AD÷1527944400¬ADE÷1527944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷MoRCBR2g¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷0xQGAoIa¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23T7xqhQ¬AD÷1527685200¬ADE÷1527685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷ULs1Qbk2¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷WQLqkrS2¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jgHnbsUh¬AD÷1527358500¬ADE÷1527358500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷QJX3DmYt¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vNy8C7mm¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C2IraNEn¬AD÷1527096600¬ADE÷1527096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷fXAWVel8¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷YN9zVF3E¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5aJVCJD¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷UcaEZ2SF¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷OKbIYMsM¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IuJv03at¬AD÷1526475600¬ADE÷1526475600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vPSq8hd1¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷IFRm7CB7¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1531735670
246
fixtures
1
1531735670
0

Austrálie a Oceánie