aktuální sportovní výsledky

Premier League 2017/2018 výsledky - fotbal Etiopie

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIOPIE: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiopie¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/etiopie/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Etiopie 007tiopie0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiopie¬~AA÷0MssIGef¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷t0L2ZjVN¬WU÷arba-menche¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷zNK6YApU¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ovbEYfJ¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷dWXZXbBG¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷jgXwXIQM¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nokGfQ6¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷hvyJysCi¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AG÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷MDuNz1Rc¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRqxxmQ¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷C4Z6QG3j¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷Q7Nlk0ti¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlSuwIXJ¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷UqWsWxtT¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷YDz3Rdlp¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UenoHzB0¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷AFBYTUho¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷EmxFxNdo¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBzfFEuD¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷04vRZKt4¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷rTTVYvdA¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVrwJdtl¬AD÷1510984800¬ADE÷1510984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pYRgyD0B¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷29MbzXFH¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBYK2ANm¬AD÷1510470000¬ADE÷1510470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷Eksl4OP2¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷Shoh3ru9¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dAco9hD¬AD÷1510466400¬ADE÷1510466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷tMfIj5e3¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷2VeEiotc¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEgtAhVD¬AD÷1510466400¬ADE÷1510466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷AeaMkPA9¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷lnbQlqQF¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARil8WaQ¬AD÷1510466400¬ADE÷1510466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷2gv1rs3q¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷tpw5s1Ik¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmqG3j8s¬AD÷1510466400¬ADE÷1510466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷Mef2tLXe¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷0ng6uum2¬WV÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5Bgnkw7¬AD÷1510389000¬ADE÷1510389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷2uaSTslj¬WU÷defence-force¬AG÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷0QHVS13d¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJk8ojk¬AD÷1510065000¬ADE÷1510065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷6PFvq20h¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷KSJrrMFb¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511447674
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETIOPIE: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Etiopie¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/etiopie/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Etiopie 007tiopie0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Etiopie¬~AA÷2PhbGTim¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷pGIShkNI¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷bJMWi9xP¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYgfH9xs¬AD÷1511620200¬ADE÷1511620200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷2iTNgV7C¬WV÷adama-city¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷O0UJfBh6¬WU÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVWa876¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷xWjwrY80¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷l6fsshO6¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joPubnxJ¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷byxY3FVJ¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷xSzx3ZpQ¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lDNMVEJ¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷f7N3bggs¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷8AR7cD8m¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrLyaSMC¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷rTgotCwD¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷MJhkuWhJ¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSWS0lh0¬AD÷1511793000¬ADE÷1511793000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷GG2Uqfvl¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷f71YrEgf¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruCRLkUP¬AD÷1511870400¬ADE÷1511870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷4. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷jZGCdXNg¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷UPFGeiw0¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXA5E7Ma¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷W6ioBWxm¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷AcjkAjhg¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaECoiC¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷xAs668iI¬WV÷defence-force¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷bJr27lxC¬WU÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHt5Z8bP¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷Kj2Q7Imh¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷bs1U6x3b¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC2MAPLO¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷CQbI9vJu¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷QT2M8bYo¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM3IB56I¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷6qnA5S6O¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷pzoE4nMU¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd0ADRy6¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷4Kkg9A7a¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷Gfgc8UM5¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnh2Fm7g¬AD÷1512388800¬ADE÷1512388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷EVdtCCNt¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷CMAEGhFP¬WU÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wYWUS6t¬AD÷1512397800¬ADE÷1512397800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷5. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷vgIR5dI4¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷IqHV4GXA¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511447674
98