aktuální sportovní výsledky

1. liga 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Írán

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÍRÁN: 1. liga¬ZEE÷2HzmcynI¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Írán¬ZC÷ziMuxxog¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hAXcwnX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷94_2HzmcynI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/iran/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Írán 004......00000000001830001. liga 007. liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Írán¬~AA÷YiVICGFt¬AD÷1566484800¬ADE÷1566484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷htMA9Ibr¬WU÷persepolis¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬JB÷6qQE8xEl¬WV÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGKNBzVn¬AD÷1566486900¬ADE÷1566486900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gol Gohar¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOH¬AE÷Gol Gohar¬JA÷l8FJ7dTf¬WU÷gol-gohar¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬JB÷SbEN6Gr1¬WV÷mazandaran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJORAfpg¬AD÷1566488700¬ADE÷1566488700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naft Ahvaz¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor-Sazi¬JB÷zPHV4fDD¬WV÷tractor-sazi¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft Ahvaz¬JA÷dYIR5zb7¬WU÷naft-ahvaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtOV9Eaa¬AD÷1566488700¬ADE÷1566488700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬JA÷xUeETwjE¬WU÷zob-ahan¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷l4aISc5K¬WV÷saipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XMZ8YE5¬AD÷1566567000¬ADE÷1566567000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machine Sazi¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machine Sazi¬JA÷rRbMRHKQ¬WU÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JB÷pzolNyTs¬WV÷esteghlal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8Hv8hUB¬AD÷1566571200¬ADE÷1566571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peykan¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEY¬AE÷Peykan¬JA÷2BugMerl¬WU÷peykan¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Padideh Khorasan¬JB÷t2vcLFcf¬WV÷padideh-khorasan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMFn6WbO¬AD÷1566575100¬ADE÷1566575100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foolad¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Foolad¬JA÷WjX9IDsD¬WU÷foolad¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat-Naft¬JB÷AsWDHXdJ¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baGr7CqI¬AD÷1566575100¬ADE÷1566575100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahin Bushehr¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahin Bushehr¬JA÷zPw1KZC0¬WU÷shahin-bushehr¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬JB÷lSs5JgS6¬WV÷sepahan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dJj5jEU¬AD÷1567087200¬ADE÷1567087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Padideh Khorasan¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padideh Khorasan¬JA÷ObZftHZJ¬WU÷padideh-khorasan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷2kYbuykQ¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJpcQZqt¬AD÷1567089000¬ADE÷1567089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷8WARzecs¬WU÷esteghlal¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Foolad¬JB÷MZEVZECm¬WV÷foolad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Aq1Pgan¬AD÷1567092600¬ADE÷1567092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬JA÷GdEZYYRg¬WU÷sepahan¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machine Sazi¬JB÷fmDwYhs0¬WV÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpl5ODEh¬AD÷1567093500¬ADE÷1567093500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanat-Naft¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanat-Naft¬JA÷CO7rXCd6¬WU÷sanat-naft¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft Ahvaz¬JB÷jF6nWWBC¬WV÷naft-ahvaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gzm9NXTb¬AD÷1567170900¬ADE÷1567170900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor-Sazi¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor-Sazi¬JA÷px6jVjRI¬WU÷tractor-sazi¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷dC9fUAtP¬WV÷persepolis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baxEMiq5¬AD÷1567175400¬ADE÷1567175400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saipa¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa¬JA÷0pzyw3pP¬WU÷saipa¬WN÷GOH¬AF÷Gol Gohar¬JB÷2gM2YMht¬WV÷gol-gohar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PuMKVDH¬AD÷1567179000¬ADE÷1567179000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEY¬AF÷Peykan¬JB÷6oJJUvh5¬WV÷peykan¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Nassaji Mazandaran¬JA÷hrFFVKxa¬WU÷mazandaran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2tILBbB¬AD÷1567179000¬ADE÷1567179000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬JA÷WSQ6Xt8n¬WU÷pars-janoobi-jam¬WN÷ZOB¬AF÷Zob Ahan¬JB÷AJPAW0Nh¬WV÷zob-ahan¬AN÷n¬~
16

Austrálie a Oceánie