aktuální sportovní výsledky

Empress's Cup ženy 2019 výsledky - fotbal Japonsko

Empress's Cup ženy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPONSKO: Empress's Cup ženy¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonsko¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/japonsko/empress-s-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Japonsko 008ponsko0150000000001000Empress's Cu018p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonsko¬~AA÷KUOTGYKC¬AD÷1575451800¬ADE÷1575451800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575458311¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷lMyLa2Sn¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬JB÷0duPbMsg¬WV÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QVVKIfj0¬AD÷1575176400¬ADE÷1575176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunoichi Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575182927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi Ž¬JA÷Qqb3sLCI¬WU÷kunoichi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷4zc7tuSO¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y71GI98j¬AD÷1575176400¬ADE÷1575176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575183099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷v7ONuIMG¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime Ž¬JB÷6FiiOkiq¬WV÷ehime¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ltTgFz2b¬AD÷1575165600¬ADE÷1575165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okayama Sakuyo Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okayama Sakuyo Ž¬JA÷QaGqB6HP¬WU÷okayama-sakuyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JB÷ru3B6QPt¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷x6ZOHE56¬AD÷1575165600¬ADE÷1575165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷hjjk5O4P¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai Ž¬JB÷faxH0rDt¬WV÷nittaidai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lbEjxcfJ¬AD÷1575090000¬ADE÷1575090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JA÷dKfLyg80¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷C-Osaka Ž¬JB÷zBgPzDN6¬WV÷c-osaka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W4IbEfH4¬AD÷1575086400¬ADE÷1575086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575093047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Ž¬JA÷fF6F5pum¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬JB÷lx6J44fg¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p8M2DEWA¬AD÷1575079200¬ADE÷1575079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575080135¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷SS4N3O9a¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAY¬AF÷Sayama Ž¬JB÷d29R2rP5¬WV÷sayama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rg1FX9rk¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ehime Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574583051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime Ž¬JA÷v1FfarHe¬WU÷ehime¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza Ž¬JB÷h4Jbb2W1¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mq0JWTce¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574578145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JA÷677tNo92¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion Ž¬JB÷pb6pM5O8¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QrfSE69¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574576338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷zmqtohdo¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Bunnys Kyoto Ž¬JB÷EwrppCBi¬WV÷bunnys-kyoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lWutJATe¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC Ž¬JA÷hQUTe9A3¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬JB÷WGTXfTP9¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPa5PCjS¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nittaidai Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574567362¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nittaidai Ž¬JA÷MNm4ulQM¬WU÷nittaidai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. Ž¬JB÷0En8v8uT¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZqpIUr2¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574569776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬JA÷vsTyfmuG¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬JB÷IXRug7fM¬WV÷teikyo-institute¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lW1BYkTr¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sayama Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama Ž¬JA÷6mHn14nq¬WU÷sayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya Ž¬JB÷pvGj0O1k¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9txKjEk¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574565571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JA÷p0RLcVui¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JFA¬AF÷JFA Academy Ž¬JB÷b3VPdkec¬WV÷jfa-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jeMzuhjF¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574491789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷AqA1A8Pd¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Bunkyo Univ. Ž¬JB÷lz959Sv3¬WV÷hokkaido-bunkyo-univ¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CAAqwWKR¬AD÷1574485200¬ADE÷1574485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574491786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunogo Ž¬JB÷EePK5pvS¬WV÷yunogo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka Ž¬JA÷z5QG6QOL¬WU÷c-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GIsYKWbq¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunoichi Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi Ž¬JA÷h6vzzSmp¬WU÷kunoichi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷NII¬AF÷Niigata University Ž¬JB÷WdwvZo3j¬WV÷niigata-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rVMWuYz9¬AD÷1574483400¬ADE÷1574483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574489914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nitere Menina Ž¬JB÷MTGJoPnd¬WV÷nitere-menina¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷rwIFn5Xk¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4vOStEL2¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574480985¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JA÷CfRqhR9S¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujieda Junshin High School Ž¬JB÷lGIBmoIq¬WV÷fujieda-junshin-high-school¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UoLvvC5L¬AD÷1574474400¬ADE÷1574474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574480978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United Ž¬JA÷rc898nf9¬WU÷jef-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo Ž¬JB÷trRC769F¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dY01QhyM¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574479396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷GQpdsAeA¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamato Sylphid Ž¬JB÷S0l0tUAG¬WV÷yamato-sylphid¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2B1cRYLF¬AD÷1574472600¬ADE÷1574472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574479040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Ž¬JA÷rDnlqWQc¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School Ž¬JB÷M3ohrjt4¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPONSKO: Empress's Cup ženy¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonsko¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/japonsko/empress-s-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Japonsko 008ponsko0150000000001000Empress's Cu018p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonsko¬~AA÷bssNTEs8¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sayama Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama Ž¬JA÷xx1Edv6G¬WU÷sayama¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JB÷GSaIebLM¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neR8H2k6¬AD÷1575777600¬ADE÷1575777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷jeuWdHzt¬WU÷beleza¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai Ž¬JB÷2Vrzdyjn¬WV÷nittaidai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpoRSYdE¬AD÷1575781200¬ADE÷1575781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Ž¬JA÷p24MfIzT¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷nBjljxqp¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67pVRhCK¬AD÷1575788400¬ADE÷1575788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JA÷tYkhkdbj¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬WN÷NOJ¬AF÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JB÷h8gdlGDd¬WV÷nojima-stella¬AN÷n¬~
4

Austrálie a Oceánie