aktuální sportovní výsledky

Empress's Cup ženy 2018 výsledky - fotbal Japonsko

Empress's Cup ženy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPONSKO: Empress's Cup ženy¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonsko¬ZC÷EXN74qJb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddaJopc2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/japonsko/empress-s-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Japonsko 008ponsko0130000000187000Empress's Cu018p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonsko¬~AA÷8djDVLDS¬AD÷1546321500¬ADE÷1546321500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷xQwLojfB¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷KlTPpA9H¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tv0Q3lr4¬AD÷1546063200¬ADE÷1546063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷JEF United Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United Ž¬JA÷Mwoxwy42¬WU÷jef-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷0UqtxeJ8¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ED1NJJxl¬AD÷1546052400¬ADE÷1546052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷pCnrfCkh¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Ž¬JB÷O2ongW4b¬WV÷urawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Iy11LfU¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷Mg3coZns¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Ž¬JB÷0p21pg2m¬WV÷urawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hhYh3sQH¬AD÷1545462000¬ADE÷1545462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷8C4Vem6N¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷2Z3Zf7LT¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lW5JrL7f¬AD÷1545454800¬ADE÷1545454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷SOVatm0p¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United Ž¬JB÷6FU3u7Fj¬WV÷jef-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nFXd21uO¬AD÷1545444000¬ADE÷1545444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷jBCRjePJ¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷4EGVkFvQ¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MinAymlb¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬JA÷vHC08NNp¬WU÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷hK0rX60o¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADIiJ5YT¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Ž¬JB÷SIQ9I7oh¬WV÷urawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬JA÷bqM5JmWo¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SUn6xTYi¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Sport Science University Ž¬JB÷x8QYC3FT¬WV÷nippon-sport-science-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷KWVTDq0N¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4GFqLR3H¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka Ž¬JA÷px6kHckI¬WU÷c-osaka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷va5gGH4O¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MiQvM7lB¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷QZklJJK5¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JB÷6o7oIwzC¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvl2w9Jo¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬JA÷nJXLF5VA¬WU÷teikyo-institute¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United Ž¬JB÷ttXPEPpH¬WV÷jef-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CM4JEPto¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷69PDHR0b¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion Ž¬JB÷lYEIGoG4¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjJmKoJN¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷h29cFyKU¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School Ž¬JB÷KhN1KTGu¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1561492999
31
fixtures
1
1561492999
0

Austrálie a Oceánie