aktuální sportovní výsledky

Empress's Cup ženy 2018 výsledky - fotbal Japonsko

Empress's Cup ženy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPONSKO: Empress's Cup ženy¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonsko¬ZC÷EXN74qJb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddaJopc2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/japonsko/empress-s-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Japonsko 008ponsko0130000000186000Empress's Cu018p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonsko¬~AA÷MinAymlb¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬JA÷vHC08NNp¬WU÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷hK0rX60o¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADIiJ5YT¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬JA÷bqM5JmWo¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Ž¬JB÷SIQ9I7oh¬WV÷urawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SUn6xTYi¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷KWVTDq0N¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Sport Science University Ž¬JB÷x8QYC3FT¬WV÷nippon-sport-science-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4GFqLR3H¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka Ž¬JA÷px6kHckI¬WU÷c-osaka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷va5gGH4O¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MiQvM7lB¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷QZklJJK5¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JB÷6o7oIwzC¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvl2w9Jo¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United Ž¬JB÷ttXPEPpH¬WV÷jef-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬JA÷nJXLF5VA¬WU÷teikyo-institute¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CM4JEPto¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷69PDHR0b¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion Ž¬JB÷lYEIGoG4¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjJmKoJN¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School Ž¬JB÷KhN1KTGu¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷h29cFyKU¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷h48VMD1H¬AD÷1543122000¬ADE÷1543122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷APY7XO4I¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷JFA¬AF÷JFA Academy Ž¬JB÷M11yGdZp¬WV÷jfa-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ChL345oj¬AD÷1543122000¬ADE÷1543122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JA÷WWrSxKtb¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya Ž¬JB÷ANsWyvd4¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UTVb5oWq¬AD÷1543122000¬ADE÷1543122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls Ž¬JA÷O6uKvtCo¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University Ž¬JB÷2cvOw0Ri¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OU3RNgnB¬AD÷1543120200¬ADE÷1543120200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷xCz0Zpz6¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Mukogawa Ž¬JB÷G2Z3Y4kC¬WV÷mukogawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pv5NOZW4¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United Ž¬JA÷I9Kby75g¬WU÷jef-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angeviolet Hiroshima Ž¬JB÷d0J2zRKa¬WV÷angeviolet-hiroshima¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2FFIPFHb¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunoichi Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi Ž¬JA÷AqHjwTzs¬WU÷kunoichi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Teikyo Institute Ž¬JB÷OnLfxmjm¬WV÷teikyo-institute¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lCBEQe2h¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC Ž¬JA÷QBuKrkDJ¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion Ž¬JB÷42vOs9SP¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fkCARymn¬AD÷1543109400¬ADE÷1543109400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷b5mYKoLC¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujieda Masayoshi Ž¬JB÷xdnxK5zJ¬WV÷fujieda-masayoshi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hlK77Y1U¬AD÷1543035600¬ADE÷1543035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷prsIOTLm¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunogo Ž¬JB÷OYuMNmyf¬WV÷yunogo¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GbD6SHXu¬AD÷1543035600¬ADE÷1543035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shizuoka Sangyo Ž¬JA÷IeuQM7j0¬WU÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Sport Science University II Ž¬JB÷GtbTLR56¬WV÷nippon-sport-science-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KzMa9fXH¬AD÷1543035600¬ADE÷1543035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JA÷IXdwWBTD¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. Ž¬JB÷Wz1sVVrK¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6XHeAzIB¬AD÷1543033800¬ADE÷1543033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nippon Sport Science University Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Sport Science University Ž¬JA÷xxKj88y7¬WU÷nippon-sport-science-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United U18 Ž¬JB÷GSIf7SjD¬WV÷jef-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pITnCdma¬AD÷1543024800¬ADE÷1543024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka Ž¬JA÷fgSZBjxr¬WU÷c-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nitere Menina Ž¬JB÷8dWwBAil¬WV÷nitere-menina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O8SjBG25¬AD÷1543024800¬ADE÷1543024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School Ž¬JB÷UBKn9lM0¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime Ž¬JA÷jLLrAU6f¬WU÷ehime¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EcL38EnO¬AD÷1543024800¬ADE÷1543024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Bunnys Kyoto Ž¬JB÷S6nDP96s¬WV÷bunnys-kyoto¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Ž¬JA÷Qc0oUkbQ¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷GrPrDxYh¬AD÷1543023000¬ADE÷1543023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa Ž¬JA÷bNt4HCEK¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Daito Bunka University Ž¬JB÷xEu8GWTQ¬WV÷daito-bunka-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544616522
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPONSKO: Empress's Cup ženy¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japonsko¬ZC÷EXN74qJb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddaJopc2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/japonsko/empress-s-cup-zeny/¬ZX÷00Japonsko 008ponsko0130000000186000Empress's Cu018p ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japonsko¬~AA÷nFXd21uO¬AD÷1545444000¬ADE÷1545444000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata Ž¬JA÷jBCRjePJ¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa Ž¬JB÷4EGVkFvQ¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW5JrL7f¬AD÷1545454800¬ADE÷1545454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella Ž¬JA÷SOVatm0p¬WU÷nojima-stella¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United Ž¬JB÷6FU3u7Fj¬WV÷jef-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhYh3sQH¬AD÷1545462000¬ADE÷1545462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza Ž¬JA÷8C4Vem6N¬WU÷beleza¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai Ž¬JB÷2Z3Zf7LT¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Iy11LfU¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano Ž¬JA÷Mg3coZns¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Ž¬JB÷0p21pg2m¬WV÷urawa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544616522
4

Austrálie a Oceánie