aktuální sportovní výsledky

Super League 2019 výsledky - fotbal Malawi

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000183000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷SOeLROxA¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dwangwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DWA¬AE÷Dwangwa United¬JA÷OvTIgcif¬WU÷dwangwa-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷tGNNhH60¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ycv2zgLs¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷pUmaFjyS¬WU÷ntopwa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷jBQRAAqq¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fiizMg6l¬AD÷1565785800¬ADE÷1565785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷SbMObqZj¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷GUTd7ywi¬WV÷masters-security¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷McwzGRwb¬AD÷1565526600¬ADE÷1565526600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷MyOVZ20L¬WU÷mzuni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷GbNZYMFR¬WV÷karonga-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0jQQrhG¬AD÷1565526600¬ADE÷1565526600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷ETLVjeyD¬WU÷ntopwa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷K6MRiyM6¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SdXAYWkf¬AD÷1565526600¬ADE÷1565526600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷GINw88T1¬WU÷silver¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlatho Mponela¬JB÷IN1MWi62¬WV÷mlatho-mponela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xEDIlUN1¬AD÷1565440200¬ADE÷1565440200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷fkvObAMM¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷OOrScUyT¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0lxvFog4¬AD÷1565440200¬ADE÷1565440200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chitipa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chitipa United¬JA÷jiE1UtOr¬WU÷chitipa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷YF36T0wk¬WV÷mzuni¬AH÷0¬~AA÷j3Eso7vO¬AD÷1564921800¬ADE÷1564921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷KACw9Ze5¬WU÷masters-security¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷EXBs8gBB¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UTTfB3hT¬AD÷1564921800¬ADE÷1564921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷8hnDntpR¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷CMjYs0hr¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2FmWuFcK¬AD÷1564921800¬ADE÷1564921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moyale Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyale Barracks¬JA÷txirJYy3¬WU÷moyale-barracks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlatho Mponela¬JB÷bDomIhi9¬WV÷mlatho-mponela¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8EunDPNG¬AD÷1564921800¬ADE÷1564921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷KW5IQbN7¬WU÷ntopwa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷Myp1kr08¬WV÷silver¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IDlYOMMS¬AD÷1564921800¬ADE÷1564921800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷61RocWcn¬WU÷tn-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷ERQkdjDh¬WV÷karonga-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MJWEXj50¬AD÷1564835400¬ADE÷1564835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷WQ5QVBL8¬WU÷big-bullets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷Qm5UUVzF¬WV÷silver¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jwVjCqwN¬AD÷1564835400¬ADE÷1564835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil¬JB÷U1m9mMUK¬WV÷civil-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷zul5l2FE¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vFLq5APu¬AD÷1564835400¬ADE÷1564835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷CQQn5ieU¬WU÷mzuni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlatho Mponela¬JB÷ln2hQzRu¬WV÷mlatho-mponela¬AH÷0¬~
117
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000183000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷GMT6ZCzl¬AD÷1566131400¬ADE÷1566131400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷xSOZ8lEe¬WV÷masters-security¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷U1PV9Ubk¬WU÷civil-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv9egree¬AD÷1566131400¬ADE÷1566131400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷0E94olJ5¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷8v98p8YB¬WV÷mzuni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVNe289b¬AD÷1566131400¬ADE÷1566131400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷WUcDLCuB¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷EgmIKWfH¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AN÷n¬~~
3

Austrálie a Oceánie