aktuální sportovní výsledky

FA Trophy 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Malta

results
1
1534764549
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷IyJj5AKI¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MLLTwqHu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000179000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷Mu0J5LDO¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬JA÷WhOCtpdG¬WU÷oratory¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬JB÷AqNGu4BM¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsq88NT5¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munxar¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munxar¬JA÷z7vAMO4p¬WU÷munxar¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬JB÷EcwELrKj¬WV÷nadur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ig393Ea¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Lawrence¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Lawrence¬JA÷WvqvSpsN¬WU÷st-lawrence¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷UP1sR4dT¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rk1F61bI¬AD÷1535821200¬ADE÷1535821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsaskala¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsaskala¬JA÷OSK4r6R3¬WU÷marsaskala-fc¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬JB÷xWO8sQtA¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS1B7sqC¬AD÷1535824800¬ADE÷1535824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sannat Lions¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XBI¬AF÷Xbiex¬JB÷t4VaqnCc¬WV÷xbiex¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sannat Lions¬JA÷2DWepSdi¬WU÷sannat-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06VTPObt¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬JA÷nRPqZ1lj¬WU÷qala-saints¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬JB÷0UTmYL3d¬WV÷gharghur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTUXOrEn¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬JA÷2Z7Wd5tc¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Mtarfa¬JB÷tQ6zdPe3¬WV÷mtarfa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcq2U4jP¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JA÷jevEvOQS¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬WN÷MSI¬AF÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬JB÷h4QuzrZq¬WV÷msida-saint-joseph¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534764549
8

Austrálie a Oceánie