aktuální sportovní výsledky

FA Trophy 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Malta

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷IyJj5AKI¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MLLTwqHu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷0tCsSaFC¬AD÷1536516900¬ADE÷1536516900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gharghur¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharghur¬JA÷jXNjR2dj¬WU÷gharghur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬JB÷UNMfQMBd¬WV÷xaghra¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vXAoRJUI¬AD÷1536516000¬ADE÷1536516000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JA÷IwGxk6lc¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ATT¬AF÷Attard¬JB÷dUEtlQ33¬WV÷attard¬AH÷1¬~AA÷42rSAinp¬AD÷1536508800¬ADE÷1536508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dingli Swallows¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dingli Swallows¬JA÷OW03DbZf¬WU÷dingli-swallows¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sannat Lions¬JB÷2Na7CIl1¬WV÷sannat-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IHMxTu06¬AD÷1536508800¬ADE÷1536508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬JA÷YFsKWOYS¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷88YoSrsp¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U9s7i8Ki¬AD÷1536508800¬ADE÷1536508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebbug Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebbug Rovers¬JA÷EL9KD40F¬WU÷zebbug-rovers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MDI¬AF÷Mdina¬JB÷hC8OCOFL¬WV÷mdina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IZw3hl5o¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬JB÷Y9hNEpo9¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬AH÷1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬JA÷fJgJFQV2¬WU÷kirkop¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷GfwVymUN¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zurrieq¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Zurrieq¬JA÷d20TtQ3O¬WU÷zurrieq¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬JB÷A54XupJU¬WV÷nadur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷63Q77pJF¬AD÷1536256800¬ADE÷1536256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghajnsielem¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghajnsielem¬JA÷Quw7cuQc¬WU÷ghajnsielem¬AG÷0¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬JB÷84SBdau4¬WV÷xewkija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷OWtBjSZc¬AD÷1536249600¬ADE÷1536249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gharb¬ER÷1/64-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharb¬JA÷nZ7SBrVR¬WU÷gharb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷XGH¬AF÷Xghajra¬JB÷Ofaf72wq¬WV÷xghajra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bcq2U4jP¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSI¬AF÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬JB÷h4QuzrZq¬WV÷msida-saint-joseph¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JA÷jevEvOQS¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷7¬~AA÷06VTPObt¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬JA÷nRPqZ1lj¬WU÷qala-saints¬AG÷1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬JB÷0UTmYL3d¬WV÷gharghur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fTUXOrEn¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬JA÷2Z7Wd5tc¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷5¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Mtarfa¬JB÷tQ6zdPe3¬WV÷mtarfa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lS1B7sqC¬AD÷1535824800¬ADE÷1535824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sannat Lions¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sannat Lions¬JA÷2DWepSdi¬WU÷sannat-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷XBI¬AF÷Xbiex¬JB÷t4VaqnCc¬WV÷xbiex¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rk1F61bI¬AD÷1535821200¬ADE÷1535821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marsaskala¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsaskala¬JA÷OSK4r6R3¬WU÷marsaskala-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬JB÷xWO8sQtA¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8Ig393Ea¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Lawrence¬ER÷1/128-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Lawrence¬JA÷WvqvSpsN¬WU÷st-lawrence¬AG÷0¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷UP1sR4dT¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~
1
1540125305
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷IyJj5AKI¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MLLTwqHu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000186000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷0n3z0Pv0¬AD÷1540569600¬ADE÷1540569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mellieha¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Mellieha¬JA÷bJMydSh8¬WU÷mellieha¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalkara¬JB÷xALuen8E¬WV÷kalkara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBhuaqf6¬AD÷1540573200¬ADE÷1540573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vittoriosa¬JB÷r7OmgQxR¬WV÷vittoriosa¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬JA÷WWKqf6NK¬WU÷kirkop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEdqb39C¬AD÷1540577700¬ADE÷1540577700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gudja¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUD¬AE÷Gudja¬JA÷ll1Glpor¬WU÷gudja¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirens¬JB÷Sv0Km40l¬WV÷sirens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jydmcNOI¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George's FC¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George's FC¬JA÷dE4OnOFf¬WU÷st-george-s-fc¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lija Athletic¬JB÷z53SorV0¬WV÷lija-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0JGuego¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Venera¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. Venera¬JA÷IThXp2p7¬WU÷st-venera¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Pembroke¬JB÷WWdypMaD¬WV÷pembroke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWQllmco¬AD÷1540648800¬ADE÷1540648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xewkija¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XEW¬AE÷Xewkija¬JA÷pzoJ85xE¬WU÷xewkija¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬JB÷OQqN7PiK¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpPdnRRc¬AD÷1540653300¬ADE÷1540653300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsa FC¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsa FC¬JA÷nJ1k1NUm¬WU÷marsa-fc¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬JB÷0M5g0spf¬WV÷gharghur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPhm7Ci¬AD÷1540653300¬ADE÷1540653300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mgarr¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgarr¬JA÷jmGJ6q7Q¬WU÷mgarr¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷San Gwann FC¬JB÷hd2o23Fs¬WV÷san-gwann-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mT0oos4¬AD÷1540731600¬ADE÷1540731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sannat Lions¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sannat Lions¬JA÷roeba1a0¬WU÷sannat-lions¬WN÷QRE¬AF÷Qrendi¬JB÷Myf2bLE6¬WV÷qrendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxMDrqRM¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fgura¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FGU¬AE÷Fgura¬JA÷0MROFMqs¬WU÷fgura¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬JB÷vDQSEtam¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2H9qPBG¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mdina¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MDI¬AE÷Mdina¬JA÷W6ygLrMJ¬WU÷mdina¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharb¬JB÷rsucK2yQ¬WV÷gharb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSKHs3tT¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabbar¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabbar¬JA÷dlLXD0Eg¬WU÷zabbar-st-patrick¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬JB÷zuKyDKTa¬WV÷nadur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCI5p5dA¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zebbug¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebbug¬JA÷jBb6cuUC¬WU÷zebbug¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaxlokk¬JB÷U1cAdaqJ¬WV÷marsaxlokk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAcpwNlp¬AD÷1540739700¬ADE÷1540739700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬JA÷U1JuCvq6¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Siggiewi¬JB÷r5NqBbbC¬WV÷siggiewi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvlz0pdc¬AD÷1540743300¬ADE÷1540743300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luqa¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUQ¬AE÷Luqa¬JA÷jFC8FDkb¬WU÷luqa¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabat Ajax¬JB÷4IGCEX44¬WV÷rabat-ajax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp1lxs4j¬AD÷1540743300¬ADE÷1540743300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melita FC¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swieqi¬JB÷2gzIhjro¬WV÷swieqi¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melita FC¬JA÷QTClAIDI¬WU÷melita-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mkW0Qti¬AD÷1540743300¬ADE÷1540743300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naxxar Lions¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAX¬AE÷Naxxar Lions¬JA÷UaOaHZKo¬WU÷naxxar-lions¬WN÷ZEJ¬AF÷Zejtun Corinthians¬JB÷8jN3Ggzh¬WV÷zejtun-corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFrua4B3¬AD÷1540743300¬ADE÷1540743300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Lucia¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birzebbuga¬JB÷xWEKCBZG¬WV÷birzebbuga¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Lucia¬JA÷buGGDiKA¬WU÷santa-lucia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540125305
18

Austrálie a Oceánie