aktuální sportovní výsledky

Coupe du Trone 2018 výsledky - fotbal Maroko

Coupe du Trone
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MAROKO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Maroko¬ZC÷8bH2Rc9i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJA6l1iF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/maroko/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Maroko 006Maroko0020000000179000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Maroko¬~AA÷tK5rwIie¬AD÷1536865200¬ADE÷1536865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬JA÷ltoW8NTg¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAD¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JB÷r3pz8sq0¬WV÷jadida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZgiydM7¬AD÷1536854400¬ADE÷1536854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Safi¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Safi¬JA÷ILxm5uTI¬WU÷safi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Agadir¬JB÷WOQUTO5J¬WV÷agadir¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UurZaua8¬AD÷1536778800¬ADE÷1536778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenitra¬JB÷lt71O2Tt¬WV÷kenitra¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬JA÷raUYSrLP¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Oremxx71¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fes¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FES¬AE÷Fes¬JA÷Mgqv71b6¬WU÷fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬JB÷vVwq6LDC¬WV÷dcheira¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SG1vvbxk¬AD÷1536687000¬ADE÷1536687000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JA÷hEiNAqas¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬JB÷zwsS93Em¬WV÷widad-temara¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpG8qKER¬AD÷1536678000¬ADE÷1536678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Marocain¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Marocain¬JA÷E5R78gID¬WU÷stade-marocain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khemisset¬JB÷IwhlHoMD¬WV÷khemisset¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷COwzOfvl¬AD÷1535916600¬ADE÷1535916600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marrák隬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad¬JB÷GW0zTnli¬WV÷wydad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marrák隬JA÷2TCh43Bj¬WU÷marrakech¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6NAD6g9D¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬JA÷hbgAiQRp¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Touarga¬JB÷UFxgG94o¬WV÷union-touarga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRsvNEgf¬AD÷1535905800¬ADE÷1535905800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAD¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬JA÷fNavS63c¬WU÷jadida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬JB÷MqWzRQI3¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcUfJWhJ¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬JA÷0bDRGted¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬JB÷23iAuQXd¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KQbeVxnE¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬JA÷86ycFTJi¬WU÷sale¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬JB÷2Tz1EmZc¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bHcaUd1K¬AD÷1535904000¬ADE÷1535904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanger¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tetouan¬JB÷dST9CR3A¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanger¬JA÷E3v5D7l4¬WU÷tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ghh4TGGQ¬AD÷1535900400¬ADE÷1535900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Rif Hoceima¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chabab Rif Hoceima¬JA÷zJSDBoJG¬WU÷chabab-rif-hoceima¬AG÷0¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenitra¬JB÷4hXHA5YM¬WV÷kenitra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8jXrMY80¬AD÷1535824800¬ADE÷1535824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khouribga¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Khouribga¬JA÷0zVvQpY9¬WU÷khouribga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAJ¬AF÷Najah Souss¬JB÷fcUrP4mG¬WV÷najah-souss¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YXI09ePf¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fes¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FES¬AE÷Fes¬JA÷vTvMDGrm¬WU÷fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Kacem¬JB÷ngvQCzbg¬WV÷sidi-kacem¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷COH48Fv1¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khemisset¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Khemisset¬JA÷QqwUBfDa¬WU÷khemisset¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬JB÷88SYAES5¬WV÷far-rabat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I1vWOzPs¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Amal Tiznit¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Amal Tiznit¬JA÷rqWL9PmT¬WU÷amal-tiznit¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬JB÷lQ8l5qdp¬WV÷widad-temara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l6CsszoQ¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khemis Zemamra¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Khemis Zemamra¬JA÷nigMxOHF¬WU÷khemis-zemamra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Agadir¬JB÷4SmRyrXL¬WV÷agadir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fm797Zg7¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mouloudia Missour¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Mouloudia Missour¬JA÷MBWxAYsC¬WU÷mouloudia-missour¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Marocain¬JB÷GYVt9hcI¬WV÷stade-marocain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z38wrGVJ¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RAC Casablanca¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷RAC Casablanca¬JA÷EweEvpm3¬WU÷rac-casablanca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬JB÷80fIw429¬WV÷dcheira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f7VjKCwD¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Beni Mellal¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Beni Mellal¬JA÷hY9JI2Qq¬WU÷raja-beni-mellal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Safi¬JB÷M7ENHMuj¬WV÷safi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nsWnLhO6¬AD÷1535814000¬ADE÷1535814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportif Settat¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Sportif Settat¬JA÷80YnOO2M¬WU÷nasma-sportif-settat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapide Oued Zem¬JB÷jPNiNrIS¬WV÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537959317
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MAROKO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Maroko¬ZC÷8bH2Rc9i¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJA6l1iF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/maroko/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Maroko 006Maroko0020000000179000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Maroko¬~AA÷E9L3p0aL¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khouribga¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Khouribga¬JA÷6uOaAFm1¬WU÷khouribga¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬JB÷02N39Z27¬WV÷berkane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg2zuvNr¬AD÷1538593200¬ADE÷1538593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬JA÷dUjhG5yK¬WU÷wydad¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanger¬JB÷j55eFPjQ¬WV÷tanger¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537959317
2

Austrálie a Oceánie