aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár ženy 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Rumunsko

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0080000000187000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷4h3h2Ezh¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JA÷dl7xTXCa¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Kluž Ž¬JB÷EP1sSiS5¬WV÷olimpia-kluz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nHhc1Ykb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬ER÷Semifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬JA÷hG0oRBsC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷nw0kQVdI¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553691600¬ADE÷1553691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare Ž¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Kluž Ž¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-kluz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553418000¬ADE÷1553418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului Ž¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste Ž¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste Ž¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria Ž¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Piros Security Ž¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare Ž¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta Ž¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Kluž Ž¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-kluz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj Ž¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti Ž¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului Ž¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia Ž¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta Ž¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi Ž¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
1
1558271126
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0080000000187000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷YqVkns1A¬AD÷1559311200¬ADE÷1559311200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬ER÷Finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JA÷A9UEt2se¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷vqZIuMd1¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558271126
1

Austrálie a Oceánie