aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár ženy 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Rumunsko

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0080000000186000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷OEDtbvCJ¬AD÷1540990800¬ADE÷1540990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu Ž¬JA÷zmfr0XQ6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti Ž¬JB÷IBqmaitD¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬~AA÷xIHpcbRP¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat Ž¬JA÷WEmibBeJ¬WU÷banat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JB÷pIyZMfYJ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWXswwzf¬AD÷1540724400¬ADE÷1540724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda Ž¬JA÷2LG1mfs1¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷drG5nEd7¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WKQfzyKC¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷672R3FRs¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu S. Ž¬JB÷lWiW2Ztl¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pOh7qucQ¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬JA÷z5mEdbKE¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Avantul Reghin Ž¬JB÷ITxJeIZK¬WV÷avantul-reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgBGMHkD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu Ž¬JA÷vJ3BxwTr¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Piros Security Ž¬JB÷Yu3Fycrk¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nXvZva5s¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi Ž¬JA÷dKyNfxkR¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria Ž¬JB÷S2Oljdcr¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zgXoxck0¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau Ž¬JA÷zZE9oYBD¬WU÷magura-bacau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati Ž¬JB÷CjbhAHlE¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xbkao1SD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lugas Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Star Cluj Ž¬JB÷U7dOZzD1¬WV÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lugas Ž¬JA÷CW1JzHce¬WU÷sporting-lugas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UeUwvJKm¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi Ž¬JB÷lICclzSf¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman Ž¬JA÷6gNhkGCl¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Mk7CNcz7¬AD÷1540638000¬ADE÷1540638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni Ž¬JA÷nonweoqA¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului Ž¬JB÷U9yrf5bG¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABPbZfZI¬AD÷1540472400¬ADE÷1540472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venus Maramures Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venus Maramures Ž¬JA÷SMjz2gdf¬WU÷venus-maramures¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare Ž¬JB÷ddev1DB0¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬~AA÷hz9tKHET¬AD÷1539513000¬ADE÷1539513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬JA÷hjmzgGQp¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TYM¬AF÷Atletic Drobeta Ž¬JB÷U7WIHa3o¬WV÷atletic-drobeta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHPNaF4¬AD÷1539511200¬ADE÷1539511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda Ž¬JA÷z7hFKSJP¬WU÷csikszereda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ONE¬AF÷Onesti Ž¬JB÷tlVsGnSt¬WV÷fcm-onesti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4EGTMJUA¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷KvUoF6sm¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dream Team Ž¬JB÷lEYkEQdg¬WV÷dream-team¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeOGPLph¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu Ž¬JA÷2mVSboc6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bukurešť Ž¬JB÷U91Pc5CC¬WV÷progresul¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ABJyLcaN¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni Ž¬JA÷M3Q2BOtC¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani Ž¬JB÷GQP6ArdI¬WV÷csm-pascani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8nNKOu0b¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla Ž¬JA÷800TdPRI¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬JB÷M3lBL84J¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷byGXLwpH¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea Ž¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea Ž¬JA÷S4XgDpCa¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Activ Slobozia Ž¬JB÷ATMbC4R5¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~
1
1542339995
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMUNSKO: Pohár ženy¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunsko¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rumunsko/pohar-zeny/¬ZX÷00Rumunsko 008munsko0080000000186000Pohár ženy 010r ženy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunsko¬~AA÷Gll3pLsK¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures Ž¬JA÷8beSYfS7¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Kluž Ž¬JB÷M1qAcv58¬WV÷olimpia-kluz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Activ Slobozia Ž¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia Ž¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta Ž¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navobi Iasi Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi Ž¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei Ž¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti Ž¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti Ž¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures Ž¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului Ž¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara Ž¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic Ž¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSS Targoviste Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste Ž¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria Ž¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piros Security Ž¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Piros Security Ž¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare Ž¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542339995
8

Austrálie a Oceánie